Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cool breakfast. Big shop near at hotel. Perfect room
3 out of 5
by Boris

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I've paid for the Double room, but got Handicap room with single bed... Not satisfied!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, service ok. There was dust under the beds, our cat sorted that with his shiny fur. The sink was dirty, I had to clean it myself. The shower was broken, spraying everywhere. I wish some glutenfree bread on the breakfast. Fix these litlle things easily, and the rating rises to tops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Room with a fantastic view
Location: The hotel located next to the Old Town and near the train station. Has a free parking. Walking distance to the all attractions
This is a nice hotel with nice customer service. We received free upgrade room with a fantastic view on the Old Town. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice restaurant downstairs. We definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Literally right next to the train station. I could see the trains out my window. A ten. Minute walk to old town.
If you aren't looking for something fancy, it's nice, clean, comfortable with a helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel at this price. Next to the train station, mins walk to all the popular sites. Small room but clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Handy parking and location but average hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Parking in Tallinn is very expensive and needs to be by phone.The old town is an easy walk with good restaurants, museums and shops. Good buses.
The room overlooked the old town with a nice view. The double glazing kept out the noise of the six lane main road. It was furnished with a double bed made up of two singles fixed together, one softer than the other, which was comfortable and had three small pillows. There were two solid units as bedside tables. A desk was fitted in the corner with two drawers and an open unit, it had a shelf above it, (both of us banged our head on the shelf!) At the desk was a very hard wooden chair which was the most uncomfortable seat ever experienced. The only other seat was another hard wooden folding chair. There were low shelves to place suitcases etc. There was no carpeting or rugs and there were hangers in an alcove but no wardrobe. The room had a television, it had no mini-bar or safe. The bathroom had lovely hot water and a shower but no bath. The lighting was subtle except above the bed where there were two strip lights which was a little harsh. The hotel staff were polite and helpful, booking in was quick and easy. The lifts were efficient. The restaurant offered a reasonable breakfast with tasty options for an evening meal all at good prices. The hotel, room and areas were clean and tidy but lacked a quiet comfortable room for guests to sit and relax. We chose to stay here due to free car parking and also free internet access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great spot, but w/ diesel fumes.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in a great spot. Old town is right across the street. There is a grocery store right next door with a bridge that connects the two buildings. Only complain is that its also attached to a train station, so if your room is on that side, be prepared for diesel engines running all day and into the night. If you crack your window, the fumes will fill the room.
3 out of 5
by David from Southsea, UK

Basic, but comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
A bit expensive for such a basic room, but the norm I think for Tallinn. An OK stay.