Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Herbert Francisco from Porto Alegre

Bem próximo ao centro histórico de Tallin

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com excelente custo benefício. Café da manhã é muito bom. Staff amigável. Fica quase junto a estação ferroviária (se vier da rodoviária, pegue o TRAM 2, na estação autobussijaam e desça na estação Baltijaam). Para o aeroporto, pegue taxi em frente ao hotel (paguei 10 euros). Meu quarto tinha excelente vista para as muralhas do centro histórico, que fica do outro lado da praça, em frente ao hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniil from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится у вокзала. Наверное,номера ,выходящие на перрон не имеют красивого вида из окна. Но нам повезло,наше окно смотрело на старый город. Номер уютный и просторный. Много полочек,есть куда положить вещи. Интернет вполне неплохой,фильмы онлайн идут. Завтрак хороший,скромно,но все что надо (каша,омлет,фрикадельки, овощи и даже сельдь) есть. Парковка бесплатна для гостей. В целом можно всем рекомендовать
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Harri

Convenient location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location
4 out of 5
by Anna from Saint-Petersburg. Russia

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have excellent view to the old city. Hotel are situated in interesting place - near railway station and during meal you can eat and observe trains and on the other side of the restaurant you can see Dom Cathedral.
4 out of 5
by Timo from Salo

keskiverto hotelli, hyvä sijainti

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Parin päivän matka Tallinnaan. Kalamajaan tutustuminen, kun oli lähellä.
3 out of 5
by KWOON FAI from Hong Kong

Higience matter

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter got allergy from the bedding of her room so higience is a key point they have to improve it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst experiences in my life

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Hotel was good value but the room was facing train station and train engines were on until 23:00 and there was vibration and hard noise coming from them which disturbed me a lot and since there was no air flowing into the room you have to open the window a bit to get fresh air but when you open it gas smell comes in because of the trains.To conclude i would never stay again.
5 out of 5
by Ulf from Gnarp

Friendly helpful staff & close to railwaystation.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
+ for location close to main railwaystation & close to old town/city centre.