Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elstree, England

A stand out facility in Tallinn.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
A glorious new hotel, beautifully appointed with excellent staff. This hotel has everything, from an amazing breakfast (included with some rooms) a spa, a gym, a casino and a bar I was on floor seven and the view of the sun seeing over Tallinn old town was jaw dropping. The room was spotless and the facilities such as the shower were perfect. I'd highly recommend a visit.
5 out of 5
by Anila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tõnis

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, but definitely not worth of price... Breakfast is non-existent - You get much better in three- star hotel! You have a three choices - powder- made eggs (at least thats how they looked and tasted or cereal and fruit and (I think best of it ) Finnish breakfast- a cigarette, a coffee, a shot of vodka... Yeah, thats how bad it is! What is advertised as of "sea view " is a glimpse of gulf - although, the view of town ((including Old Town) is beautiful -why dont they mention that?!) It was not my idea to visit "The Able Butcher" restaurant - I'm kind of picky how my meat is done -and yet another disappointment (that deserves another review) - clearly medium well and medium raw is something they dont understand.... but thats other review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and new nice rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
nice rooms and very clean, a little far to walk to the old town back and forth during the day. 20 min.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a wonderful city

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tallinn is a great place to visit particularly this time of year with the Christmas festivities. Plenty of things to do and the food and bars are great. A wonderful venue for a romantic get away. This time of year book restaurant early very busy at the weekend. a great place to stay and relax and take in Tallinn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about a 20 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and a 10 minutes walk to the old Town of Tallin. Just before reaching the Old Town area is a shopping mall. The area around the hotel is pretty quiet and little traffic noises. The breakfast buffet has a comprehensive spread of European food. Overall, its a comfortable, clean and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our check-in took at least 30 minutes for our six rooms. Otherwise the hotel was brand new and great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
New Hotel that has obviously invested in recruiting a great team right across the board, from the concierge to the wait staff in the restaurants..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall an Amazing Experience in Tallinn

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great experience