Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
My room was clean and spacious, had everything I needed in it including a hairdryer, beds made everyday, towels changed. My only complaint would be the room was very warm but eventually found the dial to turn it down but still quite warm. Plenty for me to choose at breakfast but I'm happy with continental so croissant, cheese, fruit was enough for me but there was meat, fish, scrambled egg, bread, yogurt etc. Location was brilliant. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
There was bar near hotel. We couldn't sleep, because people held loudly noisy when they left from this bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, tucked away hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice staff, very good location across the street from a supermarket, easy walk to the square. Casual restaurant next door, very nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Town Location

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Location was excellent. Enjoyed the sauna. Good breakfast. Cons: Noisy, next to the Beer garden. Bed uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nothing outstanding

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Basic place, close to the old town. Nothing to write home about. Price was reasonable. Waited 1/2 hour to check in as staff was giving a tour of the place, and no one was at the check in desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Close to everything toes in the area and good Restaurants.
Staff very helpful. Excellent location. I enjoy my stay and if I have the opportunity I will go back.
5 out of 5
by James from Atlanta

Just right

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights. The hotel is not far from the ferry boat arrivals and departures, and close to the old town. The air conditioning worked very well. The breakfast was included and had a good selection. My room was quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. I got a good rate on line.
2 out of 5
by Janet

OK but not great

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately somewhat noisy from down stairs pub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bern hotel, tallinn

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location perfect, front desk staff exceptional, clean. Breakfast good to very good.
Cons: Noisy hostel next door, air conditioning did not work too well so needed windows open and noise was a problem.
Noisy every night, all night, from hostel next door. Otherwise it would be perfect.
4 out of 5
by Michael Kemper from Washingtin, DC

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The. location was excellent. on the border between Old Town and a modern mall. The bus terminal was 10 minutes away. Downside--the first two nights our room was located over a beer garden and the patrons, while not obnoxious. were feeling no pain as they left at 3 in the morning. When we asked, the staff cheerfully changed our room.