Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: convenient location
Cons: nothing.
Location: easy walking distance to old city.
great place to visit - historic sites, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus Lippe

komfortables Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Frühstück und die Nähe zur Altstadt. Kostenloser Parkplatz direkt am Hotel.
Cons: Frühstücken auch auf der Terrasse!
Location: Hotel zentral gelegen, praktisch in der Altstadt. Busverbindungen in der Nähe
Hotel ist sauber, zentral gelegen. Ein sehr gutes und reichliches Frühstück. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harstad

Fint hotell i utkanten av Old Town.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Nærhet til det meste. Rent og pent ute og inne.
Cons: Kunne ikke se at rommet hadde mulighet for varmeregulering eller AC.
Location: Ypperlig avstand til gode restauranter på og rundt rådhusplassen, og hele Old Towns severdigheter.
Helt greit og fint hotell i gangavstand til det meste i gamlebyen. Hadde rom i andre etg mot stille rolig bakgate, ingenting å utsette på senger og renhold. Vinduer som kan åpnes for lufting, teppegulv. God og tilstrekkelig stor frokost i koselige omgivelser, vennlig og tilstedeværende betjening. Restaurant og pub på hotellet ble ikke besøkt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Var på venninnetur i Tallinn og bodde på Baltic Hotel Imperial i fire netter. Vi er meget fornøyde med oppholdet, og hotellet kan absolutt anbefales. Bra frokost, serviceinnstilt personale, greie rom og enkelt og greit å bestille massasje i spaavdelingen. Sengene var noe smale, men det var det eneste vi kunne sette fingeren på. Hotellet ligger helt utmerket til i gammelbyen, med kort avstand til "sentrum" i gammelbyen.
4 out of 5
by Lisbeth Borg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales ,uk4

Very nice hotel, in great location for old town

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: Old town has all interesting places to visit, museums, castle , churches etc loads of places to eat and drink , English spoken in most places. Trams c
Hotel was warm, comfortable.staff were lovely and friendly, rooms clean and beds comfy. Breakfast was good with loads of choice . I would recommend to stay .
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gummibärli

Zentrale lage

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Zimmer sind hübsch & praktisch eingerichtet, teilweise gute reinigung des Zimmers teilweise nicht den 4 Sterne entsprechend. Das Pub im Hotel isch minimal besucht, das Essen könnte besser sein. Bedienung ist eigensinnig, teilweise wird man bedient dann wieder nicht. Die Zimmer sind ein wenis ringhörig.