Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Luxury hotel in the Old Town

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Luxurious rooms with all the facilities you would expect from a major 5-star brand at reasonable prices
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great location in the Old Town.
I travel to Tallinn every six weeks or so. Over the years I have tried almost all of the hotels and finally settled on this one for its combination of quality and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Veldig hyggelig atmosfære, god service og renhold. Fin beliggenhet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simply the best....

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Perfectly central location in the heart of the old town. Unbeatable
Superb location with wonderful setting and very attentive staff. If you like attention to detail during your stay, then you need to experience this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Superb hotel in the heart of the old town

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Luxuriously appointed rooms, excellent restaurant and fine location.
Cons: No air conditioning controls in the room.
Location: Located in the heart of the Old Town so perfect for all attractions
I visit Tallinn every six weeks on business and have been trying all of the hotels in the city. Finally I have found what I think is the best one for business travellers and tourists alike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

schönes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Nov 1, 2015
zentrale schöne Lage, ruhige Atmosphäre, gutes geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Restaurant/ Frühstücksraum, Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

ideal location - close to everything

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Everything is nearby, the town hall square is 2 minutes away and from there you can see all of the sights in the old town.
Lovely location - everything within walking distance, our longest walk was to the Kadriorg palace half an hour away. Hotel is lovely and the staff can't do enough for you. We didn't have the advertised ipad in our room but it didn't matter as the wifi is free to use on your own devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

superb hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: close to shops and cafes bars
just stayed for 3 nights from the moment I arrived the staff treated me and other guests as some one special the hotel is in a superb position in the old town most hotels now are very good but this little hotel has style
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Vi var veldig fornøyd!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var veldig glad og bor på dette Hotell, god frokost og tradisjonell mat. mange flott butikk i nær område.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeanette from Moss

Kjempe flott hotell

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde et kjempe fint opphold på dette hotellet. Det lå perfekt til. Bare noen meter til torvet i gamlebyen og kort å gå til sentrum. Bra service, hyggelig personale og bra mat. Kommer gjerne tilbake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannine from Quebec (Canada)

Très bon choix

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel au cœur de la vieille ville. Personnel courtois et serviable. Très bon petit déjeuner.