Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to TLL airport (walking distance)

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Location: TLL airport
Used for one night in Tallinn. Walking distance from airport (5mins), then easy to get number 15 (?) bus into city centre. Room well equipped, bed comfy. Recommend if using the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean; decent price; good value

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was brief. No problems, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to the airport (next door) and the city center (bus stop right in front)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location next to the airport

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's pretty much the only option in the airport area, but the lack of competition does not affect the quality of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No-Frills Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: Less than10-minute walk to the airport and right next to a very large, modern shopping mall.
Selected this hotel based on ratings and its close proximity to the airport. Room was on the small side with basic Nordic minimalist furnishings. Upside was nice breakfast free with room and within easy walking distance of the airport and a very large, modern shopping mall. Only downside was the layout of the bathroom, particularly the shower which was a very small space (I could not turn around without bumping the lever that controlled the temperature and flow of water). Also, it was one of those frustrating showers where the shower curtain does not reach the floor and there is no splash floor board, so water leaked all over the rest of the bathroom floor. I put a "dam" of towels down on the floor to prevent it. However, the price was right and the location was excellent for somebody like myself who wanted to get to the airport quickly. Highly recommend also the restaurants in the shopping mall, especially the Indian one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel and service were fine BUT the reception desk staff were unaware of our reservation. We gave them our confirmation paperwork and they sorted the issue out in 10 minutes. Not clear if this was an error by Expedia booking srvices or by the hotel. Worth checking this issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice stay for one night then an easy 5-10minute walk to the airport the the next morning. Plenty of places to eat around as well. Just what I needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport but Dated

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect for an early morning flight, walking distance to the airport, has all the basics but it is dated, worth the price considering you save on a cab ride to the airport !
2 out of 5
by david from England

Don’t believe them.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very dishonest in its description - They’re first untruth is the advertised airport shuttle bus as they don’t have one . I was told three differing stories as to the shuttle bus ranging from I need to give three days notice next its cheaper by taxi then finally we don’t have one. The second Rip off is the Sauna which you have to pay €30 per hour !! Didn't see that mentioned in the hotel additional charges. The staff show no interest in customer care go to the Raddisson .