Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed there during my business trip. 7 minutes walk to the Old Town. Good SPA facilities to relax after busy day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire, Scotland

Excellent location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent with great bus service to the city and the old town. A Tallinn card will cover almost everything from museums, buses to money off in restaurants. A must and you can buy at the hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Ats who works in reception my favourite. Breakfast will cover all the world's tastes and not to be missed. Especially the scrambled egg. Yummy ! Rooms clean. Spa services available also after a hard day touring. I'll be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e-karjala

Tasokas hotelli autolla liikkuvalle keskuspaikaksi

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotelli on siisti ja huoneet asiallisia. Auton kanssa liikkuvalle sopivalla etäisyydellä keskustasta. Henkilökunta palvelualtista ja respa hyvin kielitaitoista. Aamupala oli monipuolista ja laadukasta. Olimme tyytyväisiä.
3 out of 5
by Miia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marjo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med närhet till nattliv

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell enda som var dåligt var att det var dyrt att vara i spa anläggningen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Tolles Hotel in Altstadtnähe

Posted May 29, 2016
Das Hotel punktet mit einer ausgezeichneten Lage. Das reichhaltige Frühstück bietet eine große Auswahl für verschiedenste Geschmäcker. Das SPA und Wellness Angebot kann sich sehen lassen, jedoch sollte vor Anreise reserviert werden.
4 out of 5
by Emma from wicklow

fab hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great we got upgraded to a zen room which was brill as used the bath for a long soak after all the walking. Service was fab and reception even booked and printed our tickets for helsinki. There wasnt much beside the hotel but the old town is literally a 5-10 minute walk away. If u dnt want to walk the bus stop is right outside hotel so we just hopped on and off the bus.