Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel n the centre of Tallinn Old Town

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This hotel is really lovely and so close to everything you could want to see in the Old Town. Perhaps the room was a little dated but we loved staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Ideaal gelegen in de prachtige oude binnenstad!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Prima hotel, erg aardig personeel en ideaal gelegen in de prachtige middeleeuwse gezellige binnenstad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Parfaitement situé

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hôtel avec très jolies décoration, chambre atypique sous les toits, petit déjeuner très complet et personnel très serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Bergen

Alenetid

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet i hovedgaten i gamlebyen. Frokosten er vanlig kjip europeisk stander. Siden jeg bestillte singelrom var rommet selvfølgelig lite, med enkelseng. Men det jeg savnet var en stol jeg kunne sitte i. Ellers sjarmerende hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good however the breakfasts were poor. The location of the hotel was fantastic as it was in the old town and near Hells Hunt bar which was where we ended up most nights/early mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tapio L.

yllätti positiivisesti

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Ebookers
hyvä kokemus lofthuoneesta, paikka todella hyvä vanhassa kaupungissa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Kajaani

Kiva pieni hotelli

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pari yötä syksyisessä Tallinnassa. Mukava pieni hotelli keskeisellä paikalla, hyvien ravintoloiden lähellä. Huone todella siisti, melko pieni. Aamupalavalikoima niukka, mutta vatsa tuli täyteen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole from Canada

An excellent deal for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
At first, when opening the door to my room and seeing how small the room was and the bunk bed, i was very unsure of how i would enjoy my stay. Once i discovered the cozy heated flooring in the bathroom, and the location, i was sure i had made a pretty good decision to stay here. Then i had the excellent breakfast buffet, and realized that when you consider the price... this is an amazing deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walter from Cambridge

Good choice

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and convenient to the Old Town Tallinn.