Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Tallinn Old Town

Posted Nov 13, 2016
A really lovely hotel - great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Killu Maidla, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate it greatly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Titled as required do I can write a review

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great hotel with easy access into old town and the rest of the city. Staff was very friendly, even arranged a carry out breakfast for me on my last day as I had to check out before their breakfast was open. The included breakfast was very good and included customary breakfast items for the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Hair dryer even came with a built in 110 outlet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Zimmer schön, Sauna und Jacuzzi im Hotel stundenweise für Aufpreis zu mieten, Frühstück zum Mitnehmen bei Ausflug ohne Aufpreis und unproblematisch
Cons: Wifi-Empfang hätte besser sein können, Samstagsnachts etwas lauter, da im Ausgehviertel gelegen
Location: Altstadt, Rathausplatz mit vielen Restaurants, Cafés, Kneipen um die Ecke. idealer Ausgangspunkt.
Zimmer war sehr schön, gemütlich eingerichtet, sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito y muy bien ubicado

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Ubicacion excelente. El personal es muy amable y las habitaciones están limpias, modernas y bonitas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce Michigan

Great location and great service!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to explore the old town. Hotel staff fantastic - helped us book transfers to airport and taxis for day trip. They also provided a breakfast to go when we had an early pickup for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We recommend a visit to Gloria's (just nearby) for those who enjoy good food and wine in charming surroundings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, MA

Great location, very well cared for

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
Right on the edge of the old town, near great restaurants and shops, walking distance to everything in the old town, very comfortable room. Good breakfasts and nice bar area. Tallinn is a great shopping town. Prices are very reasonable compared to the rest of the Baltic Sea Scandinavian countries. Wonderful linens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Bellissimo albergo nella old town di Tallin

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: l'accoglienza,lo stile dell'albergo ed il modo di trattare i propri ospiti
Cons: sono stato abbastanza soddisfatto e non vedo carenze nei servizi
Location: posizione eccellente così come ì servizi,soddisfano in pieno le esigenze degli ospiti.la zona è piena di ristoranti, bar ,negozi molto carini .
L'albergo è eccellente,il personale molto gentile garbato e partecipativo,le stanze sono ampie pulite e silenziose,tutti i servizi sono ottimi,la posizione dell'albergo è strategica perchè si trova a pochi passi dal centro della old town diTallin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sentral og fin beliggenhet til gamlebyen, gangavstand til alt frå hotellet. Personale var hjelpsomme. Dårleg wifi akkurat i rommet me hadde, fekk det berre inn rett innanfor døra til rommet. Fint opphold :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide Austr

Very central to old town

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel in old town good restaurant friendly staff nice rooms