Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok business hotel not far from centre

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Mixed experience - good breakfast and gym. Long waits for lifts. Staff pleasant. Couldn't talk to room service or reception from room pjhone. Room safe broke down and couldn't be opened until the next morning. Big soggy pillows (a matter of taste admittedly). Showers good but easily knocked to give an unexpected jet of cold water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Gints Dzirnieks, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, your feedback is very important for us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our Super Breakfast and health centre Club 26. I am sorry that you had some troubles during your stay, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience. It is of highest importance for us to ensure that all our customers are very well taken care of and I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to fully satisfy you on your next trip to Tallinn. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Front desk staff is very friendly and professional.
Hotel staff are professionals, bed and pillows are very comfortable. Everything was excellent except the walls are pretty thin you can hear the people next room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Gints Dzirnieks, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your comments. I am very delighted to hear that our service met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay at every aspect. Our team is looking forward to your next trip to provide another memorable stay. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for business.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel about 10 minutes walk from old town. Good for business traveler. Nice pool and sauna. Nice and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to rate our hotel on Hotels.com. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in every aspect. Regarding the service, it is of highest importance for us to ensure that all our guests are very well taken care of and their needs are fulfilled. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel again. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Hotel at Good Price

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Another great stay at this hotel and will continue to use as it ticks all the boxes for my business travel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a valuable feedback about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. We are pleased to hear that our hotel met your expectations. It is of highest importance for us to ensure that all our guests are very well taken care of and they get the best possible experience. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The girls at the check-in counter seemed arrogant and not very much fourthcoming, it seems like we was disturbed them. But overall a very nice hotel - and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit in Tallinn and for taking time to share your experience with other travelers. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay but it is disappointing to learn that our check-in service did not give you the wow factor that we aim to provide to all our guests with the "Yes I Can" service. I do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to fully satisfy you on your next trip to Tallinn. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager
4 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by E from Hong Kong

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room. The business class room is spacious and comfortably accommodates our family of 4. The bathroom has one bath and one shower, two sinks, and are spotlessly clean and new. Hotel staff are very helpful, professional and efficient. Easy walk to the old town and supermarket. Our room has an excellent view of the old town and sunset. We greatly enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to rate our hotel on Hotels.com. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in every aspect. Regarding the service, it is of highest importance for us that we ensure that you are very well taken care of and that all your needs are fulfilled. We do hope that your travels bring you back to Tallinn in the near future and we can welcome you back. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels