Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

High quality hotel near Tallinn old town and airpo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The facilities and room comfort are what you would expect from a major international brand
Location: Great base for exploring the old town
I use this hotel from time to time and have never been disappointed. Radisson Blu is an upmarket brand which delivers reasonably good value and high quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.petersburg

nice hotel in the city center

Posted Aug 15, 2016
we can go old town in 5 minutes by walk. 24 sky bar provides fantastic view. Breakfast buffe is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suffice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
+ quiet room + nice view (floor 21) + friendly staff + price - dreary bathroom - moderate sauna - parking outside hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lott hotell med bra beliggenhet og flott utsikt.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Tak-terrassen, utsikten, komforen. veldig god seng og velutstyrt rom.
Cons: Prisen på rommet er høy. Veldig dyr mat og drikke på hotellet. Dyreste ølen jeg har tatt i Tallinn var på tak-terrassen.
Location: I nærheten av gamlebyen og shoppingsentre. Bra beliggenhet for Tallinn.
flott hotell med bra beliggenhet og flott utsikt fra tak terrassen og fra rommet jeg hadde i 20. etasje.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the airport and the town.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Excellent hotel - nice view from the room. Breakfast varied foods. The Business section had only one computer but was available.
3 out of 5
by Janika from Helsinki, Finland

It was alright!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is outdated and they gave us a smoking room even though our preference was non-smoking and booked a few days before our stay. We don't smoke and the room we were checked into smelled like it, so we called the front desk and they gave us another room instead that was sprayed with airrefreshner before it was showed to us. Also, the trash can inside our bathroom still had previous guest's trash in it. Quite basic thing to take care of! Breakfast was alright as well as our stay, but I'm afraid we won't be returning to this hotel anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og bra hotell

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Topp hotell, fint og sentralt.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Calgary

Good solid first class property and service.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good solid first class property and service.
5 out of 5
by Olli from Lempäälä

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
laadukas ja hyvä hotelli. Upea Sky Bar ja hyvä palvelu. Iso hyvä sänky ja huone tyylikäs joskin jo alkaa pikkuhiljaa kulua. Suosittelen hotellia
4 out of 5
by LARS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels