Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modena italia

albergo mediocre

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: colazione e condizioni delle camere dal mio punto di vista non ci possono essere stanze senza finestre
Location: l'hotel ha al suo interno un ristorante molto grazioso e si trova in posizione molto agevole per chi deve visitare il centro stor
l'albergo gode di ottima posizione, ma la camera era senza finestre per cui troppo angusta anche se era all'interno spaziosa e con sauna. la colazione non godeva di un sevizio soddisfacente . per il resto il personale molto disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhet. Rolig område men sentralt.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Det eneste var dårlig frokost og mat på hotell restaurant. Ikke verdt prisen i hvert fall. Best å spise middag utenfor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel in Old Town

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The location was good, and the staff were friendly.
Cons: Wifi signal was a bit hard to get in the room
Location: Its really easy to walk around Old town which is a must, also there is a contemporary art gallery just outside of old town which was very cool.
I arrived before 2pm and they let me leave my bags there so I could go and come back when it was time to check in. The room was pretty basic, and clean. The room I stayed in had windows that were on an internal walk way within the hotel, and when open made it a bit noisy. Also the wifi signal wasn't that strong in the room, I had to sit at the window and only just it would get a signal that would drop in and out, hoover it did work okay in the lobby, and restaurant. The reception staff were friendly and showed me places to see and also provided directions on how to get there. Overall it was a pretty comfortable basic stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hung

Bad attitude from the front desk

Posted May 13, 2016
I sprained my ankle when I arrived this hotel for 5 mins later. After check in, i passed by the corridor to the room, and it was so dark , I even cant see any stairs when I went downstairs. Meanwhiles I fell down on the stairs and sprained my ankle. But I still need to climb up to the 4th floor cos my room was over there. In the room, I called the receptionist for help and no one answered. After trying many times, the admin staff called Mary answered my phone. I told her that I got hurt and I can't walk now, anyone can come up and give me a help? She just said , yes, your husband have told me about it, then kept silent . I feel mad about her response and said, “ u knew I got hurt on your stairs and you even didn't give me any medicine or just some ice-pack” She kept silent. I asked “at least you can change a room for me instead of a 4th-floor-room.” She said it was full booking already and only can change the room tomorrow morning. Then I asked how can I go downstairs for dinner tonight.... She just HANG UP my phone... And I can't reach their call anymore after it. And no wifi can be accessed at that moment. I was so mad about her attitude. After 2 hours later, my ankle was a bit better as my husband bought me some medicine for it. I went down and asked the staff Mary why she hang me up, she said coz she didn't know how to help me, and claimed that she didn't hang up my phone just I couldn't hear her... I asked her to call her manager but she said manager was in a holiday an
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valeriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tuuli from Kotka

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellivarauksemme oli kadonnut vaikka meillä oli varausnumero ja tiedot sekä paperilla että sähköisenä mukana. Tämän selvittelyyn menikin sitten aikaa... Saimme kuitenkin huoneen, mutta asian käsittelijä vaihtui jatkuvasti. maksu ei myöskään onnistunut, heidän laitteensa eivät toimineet. Aamupala on suorastaan surkea. Hotellin sijainti on loistava, eikä huoneessakaan valittamista ole. Mietimme kuitenkin seuraavan kerran toista hotellia.
4 out of 5
by Matti from Helsinki

Viihtyisä hotelli vanhassakaupungissa

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vanhaan rakennukseen mukavasti entisöity viihtyisä hotelli. Näköalat kuitenkin kehnot ainakin neljännestä kerroksesta. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä vaikka kerroksia on aina seitsemään saakka. Aamupalalla jäi kaipaamaan sämpylöitä ja tuoreita vihanneksia. Viikonloppuna aamiainen oli kovin myöhässä ilmoitetusta alkamisesta. Kokemuksemme jäi kuitenkin selvästi plussan puolelle ja seuraavalla Tallinnan matkalla varmasti tsekkaamme tämän hotellin tilanteen.
2 out of 5
by Vladimir from Москва

отель очень скромный без звезд

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Нет лифта, пожилым избегать (крутые лестницы ) , белье не меняли 4 дня, раковину с унитазом не мыли 4 дня, душевая комната очень холодная и это в марте
3 out of 5
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels