Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the shopping centre and Saku

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean but very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area within walking distance to a beach

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Pretty and clean
Location: Zoo and shopping was within walking distance. The trolleybus was very easy to use to get to Old Town and Pirita Beach.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The zoo was only a few minutes walk from our hotel, and we could walk or catch the trolleybus to anywhere we wanted to go. Beautiful area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Perfectly Acceptable Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: As mentioned above
Cons: As mentioned above
Location: As mentioned above
Good value. I was a little concerned about the distance from the town center however this was only between 6 to 8 Euro in a taxi as long as you get a trustworthy taxi. It was 7 Euros to the Airport. Ask the receptionist what is an acceptable charge for the journey before you go. The Rocca Al Mare shopping center has a food court and is within 5-10 minutes walk if you dont want to go into town for a meal. There are also a couple of restaurants in the wierd looking glass building before the shopping center (you'll know the one I mean!) The Open Air Museum is well within walking distance (watch out for mosquetos if you go!) If you plan on sightseeing then I suggest using the CityTours bus as the blue line drops you off at the open air musem hence if you've already paid for a ticket to use all three lines (red, green and blue) you can save the taxi fare back to the hotel. And they say Yorkshire folk are tight for some reason... :-) Buffet breakfast was included in the rate which I found a little limited as a vegetarian but I'm not going to be overly critical of the hotel for me being a fuss eater. They still served cereals, bread and cheeses. The room was clean with new towels both days I stayed. The toilet was clean in appearance although would have benefited from some bleach as you could see some furry stuff growing in the water... I was a little disappointed that access to the swimming pool was only 7.00am - 10.00am. Overall I was pretty pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting.

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Breakfast was especially good. A lot to eat and the selection was delightful...from light, fluffy eggs to pancakes (Swedish-style), there was something for every palette. The shower was also excellent. The walking trail just across the street was lovely too. Zoo nearby, the shopping center, the sea... Fun spot to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

For the price it was good

Posted Sep 1, 2009
reasonable value, it is quite a long way out the city. But there is a shopping centre only a short walk. there is also and Macdonalds there so if you are really desperate like i was you can get some thing from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from torino

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Vedi commento
Cons: Oscuramento delle stanze (tende spesse?)
Location: Ottima zona per chi ama fare footing o bici in ampio parco a ridosso del mare
Personale cortese,competente e collaborativo.stanze comprensive di salottino con bagno dotato di vasca jacuzzi. Defilato dal cenar peraltro raggiungibile con taxi a modica spesa. (Meglio evitare uso dell'auto per il costo dei parcheggi ed eventuali multe, come regolarmente verificatosi)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suomi

Sijainniltaan hyvä perushotelli

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Paikka oli hyvä. Rauhallinen ympäristö, mutta silti kaikki tarpeellinen lähellä. Siisteys.
Cons: Aamupala voisi olla monipuolisempi. Aamupalalla oli päävoittoisesti makeaa tarjolla.
Location: Meille sopiva ja hyvä. Rauhallinen ympäristö lähellä luontoa ja merta. Hyvät lenkkimaastot ja toisaalta iso kauppakeskus vieressä.
Autolla matkaavalle hyvä valinta luonnon helmassa, mutta lähellä iso ostoskeskusta. Helppo tulla. Siisti ja kaikki tarpeellinen löytyi. Kevyenliikenteen väylä kiertää meren rantaa ja mahdollistaa hyvän iltalenkin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Südbayern

Ordentliche Bleibe in schöner Lage

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Die Lage im Grünen nahe der Hauptstadt Tallinn mit einer sehr guten Verkehrsanbindung.
Cons: Das Hotel eignet sich weniger für einen Erholungsurlaub. Laute Veranstaltungen bis in den frühen Morgen sind sehr lästig.
Location: Hervorragende Einkaufmöglichkeiten ganz in der Nähe, Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Freiluftmuseum mit alten Bauern- und Fischerhäusern ebenso.
Es war schön in der Mittsommerzeit in Estland zu sein. Dieses Land verdient es von uns Mitteleuropäern mehr wahrgenommen zu werden. Reich an Geschichte und Kultur mit liebenswerten Menschen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Check in war etwas chaotisch, Frühstck ist gut und Hotel liegt direkt am Meer getrennt von einer Straße. hatte das Zimmer nicht zur Meer Seite sehr ruhig gelegen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from järvenpää

Lumimyrsky ja teiden auraamattomuus heikensi lomaa

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Kohtalainen. Aamiais boksi tosin aika vähäinen verrattuna toisen hotellin palveluun.