Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel although a little busy

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, great food in the restaurant.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Location: Good location, just a short walk to Old Town
Enjoyed our stay, hotel facilities were great. Only downside is that the pool areas are always busy and crowded, water temperature could be warmer but pretty cool to get a pina colada in the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK spa, good location.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Ebookers
My 12 year old son enjoyed the spa facilities. We both enjoyed the OK Christmas Eve dinner. The Old Town and the Viru shopping center within convenient reach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful as the whole room looked like someone had just left it. The bed sheets were all creased and furniture al moved like people had just left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the port

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Lovely hotel, nice pool area, good rooms, helpful staff. Next to the port but only a short walk into the old town. Good choice
5 out of 5
by Antonina from Canada,

Good stay for one night

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We like our stay, good balance between price and quality. The breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Poor TV reception

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
TV doesn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel with good amenities

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location and impressive image of the hotel
Cons: The gym is not worth having in its present condition lets the hotel down.
Location: Right next to the ferry port plenty of taxis for getting about but everything is walkable
Good hotel with a good location. 10 minute walk to old Town 5 minutes to the harbour. Good spa and swimming facilities and very impressive layout
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Didzis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels