Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hôtel décevant

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Proximité de l'embarquement des navettes maritimes.
Cons: Ménage de la chambre incomplet (poubelle non vidée, plus de mouchoirs : boîte vide) Equipement spa surpeuplé
Location: Rien à redire
Ambiance plus proche de l'usine que de l'hôtellerie...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Veldig fint og hyggelig hotell. Alt var egentlig helt topp!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Yksi yö Tallinnassa, ehdittiin pulikoida hyvin

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Uimismahdollisuus, aamiainen, siisteys
Cons: Vastaanotossa oli lähtiessä vähän henkilökuntaa ja pitkä jono
Location: Sijaitsee lähellä terminaaleja ja vanhaakaupunkia & Rotermannia
Hyvä sijainti laivamatkustajalle. Lapset ja aikuiset tykkäävät altaista ja saunoista, ja aamupala oli hyvä. Saatiin onneksi huone ylimmästä kerroksesta vanhaankaupunkiin päin, niin ei tarvinnut vastapäistä taloa katsella ikkunasta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Henkilökuntaa aivan liian vähän respassa ja varsinkin spa respassa. Aika kovat jonot kokoajan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kiva ja siisti

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Kiva hotelli myös lasten kanssa. Hotellin ravintola loistava.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel with good amenities

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location and impressive image of the hotel
Cons: The gym is not worth having in its present condition lets the hotel down.
Location: Right next to the ferry port plenty of taxis for getting about but everything is walkable
Good hotel with a good location. 10 minute walk to old Town 5 minutes to the harbour. Good spa and swimming facilities and very impressive layout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Kiva kylpylähotelli, joka sopii koko perheelle. Hyvä sijainti.
3 out of 5
by Marie Helene from Oslo

Hotell med potensiale

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Elendig service helt fra innsjekking. Personalet virker som de helst skulle vært et annet sted og ramset opp samme regla så fort at det var umulig å få med seg hva de sa. Fikk beskjed om at frokost til kl 11, noe som stemte i helgen, men da vi kom ned litt over 10 mandag morgen før utsjekking var de allerede stengt. Veldig surt. Litt mye barn og fulle mennesker i spaet. Manglet balsam og fuktighetskrem på rommet, noe jeg mener bør være en selvfølge på et spahotell. Rommet var fint og vi hadde heldigvis en bra tur på tross av gretne ansatte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax dans le spa

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon centre de spa avec une piscine et un bar
4 out of 5
by Sakari from KGA

Igen en natt i Tallinn

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sura minnen i receptionen. Dem tar för givet att alla kan finska ! Utomhus parkering ok men svårt att komma in och ut! Måste vänta att dem svarar i receptionen ! Mat var mycket gott i restaurangen och personalen har lärt sig att le ? Frukost okey och personalen mycket bra och hjälpsamma fast dem hade det stressigt och mycket folk!