Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Park, WA

Great Hotel near Lake Annecy

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Beds were great and the view was ooh la la.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A few very good restaurants including the hotel's. Picturesque in every way.
Very nice hotel with a staff that really cares about you and your comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Park, WA

What A Gem

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable room with a balcony and view of the lake and mountains. Very ample parking as well.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Annecy is a wonderful place within 15 or 20 minutes of the hotel. Talloires is a small community on a hillside that allows for good exercise.
Great staff who were most helpful by orienting us with the surrounding area. Restaurant was very good at Le Cottage Bise, although we had dinner only.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Adelaide, Australia

Great place to stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely place to stay, the staff were excellent, friendly and great service. We had dinner in the restaurant on our first night which was one of the best meals I have ever eaten. Rooms were good size and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul Perez from Chambéry

Quelle classe !

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon accueil,service de grande classe, cuisine raffinée. Sans parler de la situation au bord du lac, Magnifique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by Spider

Excellent hotel & setting

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent and already booked a return visit. Cannot comment on food as did not use restaurant; had very good dinner and breakfast nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal autour du lac d'Annecy

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels
Très bonne impression avec un personnel très agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels