Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the major shopping amenities

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel is a little worn down however the pleasant staff and cleanliness more than compensate for this. It is close to the major shopping amenities but not so close that traffic would be an issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: fillthy and breakfast very bad
Location: bad spot and far from the beach
we found roaches in the room...hotel gave us a seconde room with the same problem... we ask for a refund and we went to the Hyatt hotel in Dania beach wow !!! big difference. very clean and the staff was very nice. all that for cheaper by the way...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

work

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is my favorite place to stay when I'm on the road working. The staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not baf

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to rest while away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah Georgia

Work in progress

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The smell in the room was horrible,old damp smell,lobby had air freshener and smelled great,I would Not stay there again ,felt like it was dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping area

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
The pool was excellent, the rooms are comfortable and spacious. It was a plus that you all have a snack food vending machine at the hotel. We enjoyed the washer and the dryer to do our laundry. The only thing I feel that you all need to work on is the poor wi fi, and the maid did not clean my room for two days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks old from the outside. When I got my room and went in, I noticed that the room was nowhere near as big as it looked in the pictures. It was cramped, to say the least. Also, housekeeping never came even when we asked them to. On the first night, we noticed that the sheets looked dirty so we called the front desk and asked to send new sheets. The person even confirmed that the sheets would be coming but they never did. The only good thing about it was that it had a cheddars restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
by Sonia P.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels