Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Visitor from the Bahamas

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Free Wi-Fi which did not lose connectivity. Friendly staff!
Cons: The fried eggs for breakfast were hard.
Location: Location is good, lots of nearby restaurants and shopping
We had to stay an additional night and the staff at the desk was very accommodating. She gave us the same rate as we received on Expedia. The room was nice and clean, very spacious suite. All the front desk staff were very nice. The breakfast selection was okay. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamarac

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Rooms could’ve been cleaned better. They reeked of smoke. The maids didn’t do a good job at cleaning but overall, a comfortable 5 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We stayed for a night after our trip to Disney and it was very convenient. The staff was great, the room was spacious and clean and it was very close to a great shopping mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The facility was clean and comfortable I definitely would will have a return visit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not what I thought I was getting

Posted Mar 30, 2018
I booked with Expedia. When I booked the description stated a King bedroom suite w/ sleeper sofa. The description and photos were misleading... I was expecting a private bedroom w/ and King Bed and then a separate room with the sleeper sofa, instead, everything was in one room. I was very disappointed, as we had children with us and it was hard to get everyone to sleep in the same room, a real disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sawgrass Florida

Ft Lauderdale two night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Room was clean and comfortable enough The room heater wasn't working well and after a call to the front desk at about 8:00 PM, we were told someone could fix it the next day. No one came. The outside temp was down in the 50's that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
The hotel was clean and staff were polite. It is conveniently located near restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, england

Very expensive for what you get

Posted Mar 5, 2018
For what we paid we did not get value for money. Price includes breakfast....Very basic choices and the hot choice very poor (day 1-fried egg and sausage, day 2 scrambled egg and grits) would pay $10 in dennys and get better value! Room smelt when we got in, bit like stale cigarette smoke but supposed to be n/s hotel. Room cramped. Free WiFi but code seems to change daily and they don't tell you. Pool small. Not good value at all. Won't stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Only problem was hearing the car drive by on the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Arrived early after a long day of travel and allowed us to check in early. Very accommodating.