Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel for concert at BB & T

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Not too far from arena to taxi to concert and very comfortable beds.
Cons: Spacious rooms should have plentiful amenities to enjoy the benefits of a studio setup.
It seems that the Comfort Suites is in process with combining with building next door; our room was end of a long hallway that connected to that other building. Our room was odd with very little walking space in bedroom. Beds were REALLY comfortable; just crowded. Front room was nice space but nothing in it except couch, fridge small low table with microwave on it and 2 kitchen chairs. No table or place to put snacks or sit by to enjoy cocktails. Maybe it was in transition?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port st lucie fl

Nice and close to B B T helpful staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: N/a
Very comfortable would recommend to anyone. Only stayed for one night, but would definitely do a longer stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral fl

Nice hotel and comfortable bed

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is nice and clean. I loved the bed. I have a bad back and often hate hotels because the bed is often not comfortable but this hotel had a great bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to eateries and malls.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Our stay was over the Christmas break. We stayed from December 25th and was suppose to leave on the 28th but had to stay an extra night due to a sick friend. The staff was very understanding and considerate. Have stayed here many times and will continue coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Size of room
Cons: Larger eating area or maybe a gym
Location: Shopping places to eat
First Night came in was very late check in front desk guy was very helpful, also help us upgrade our room with Jacuzzi tub. Room was always clean and folded! Ans staff responded quickly to any problem(got locked out of safe) Also good breakfast every morning. The areas were all clan and hotel room was very quiet even though its next to highway, and we were on 2nd floor. Great hotel to stay Best bang for buck especially with family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

A few issues, but great staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We were only staying 1 night, and really didn't get to check out the room until after 2am when we got back from the Billy Joel concert New Year's Eve. The a/c was noisy, the ice machine was broken on the 2nd floor, and the shower curtain rod was hanging at an angle which prevented it from holding a shower curtain. At checkout time, I made these observations known to the front desk, who went above and beyond to make it right Overall, the hotel is nice, and maybe I just had bad luck. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Hockey Haven

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: The hotel was a little expensive. We've had similar rooms for a lower price.
Location: The BT&T Centre and Sawgrass Mills Mall are nearby.
We stayed at this hotel when we attended a hockey game at the nearby BT&T Centre. We found the staff helpful and the facilities and room were modern, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto caj

Too far from downtown and you have to rent a car

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Location was not good it cost me lots of money to reach city tour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Restaurants close by

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Shopping and restaurants close by walking distance:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good night sleep

Posted Dec 22, 2015
What i was looking for is what i got......that is a good night's sleep. I wanted to come in after a day of running around and climb into a comfortable bed. The breakfast was OK and the hotel staff was top rate. If a comfortable clean room is what you are looking for this is the place.