Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The stay was very unpleasant.

Posted May 9, 2017
I am 66 got not help with my luggage my door was broken and had to move all my stuff to another room by myself no breakfast some mornings and it was not a full breakfast as stated in the booking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

An OK hotel for an OK price...

Posted Apr 5, 2017
You get what you payed for. It's nice enough, staff are kind enough. A bit old-looking. The room was very spacious and clean. I guess it just needs an overall renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location: Chik-fil-a and Target shopping center across the street.
I love this hotel and have stayed here many times. Clean, friendly, comfortable beds, flat screens, cable, free wifi, breakfast, safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel. Pretty clean (shower could have used more attention) and breakfast wasn't great but that's expected from a place like this. Staff was great and room was comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & perfectly situated to all areas

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Friendly & helpful staff; had an issue with the tv in one of our rooms, but it was resolved right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Nice hotel close to sawgrass mills

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was confortable for 4. With microwave, sink and mini rwfrigerator... al the things you need for a travel
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel seems recently renovated. Staff was very friendly. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Annie

Excellent

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms with sofa. Very clean. Breakfast area is small but we managed very well. Very professional customer service. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roaches

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
arrived at night. asked for a room not on the main road side and got a room with 2 cockroaches. they moved us to another room on the street side that had a musty smell. basic breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very nice hotel, remarcably close To The shopping mall. We loved it. The staff was great.