Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel. Excellent location just off the Turnpike. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill SC

So convenient

Posted May 27, 2017
You really get what you pay for at this Hampton inn. The price is reasonable and the location, right at the exit, can't be beat. The staff is caring and made sure we had "to go" breakfasts because we had to leave 5:30am, before regular breakfast is served. Rooms are neat, clean, quiet and comfortable. If you want to order a meal in, I recommend Downtown Grill. All their salads are made in house and their sandwiches are over stuffed.
5 out of 5
by Liza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san juan, PR

Good weekend getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice localization, close to everything. Friendly staff. Mostly clean but the only thing I have to call attention too was that tha carpet smelled dusty. Air conditioner filters were clean, windows squeaky clean and the bathroom was very clean too. Breakfast was good. My daughter loved the complimentary cookies. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast variety was quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Denis

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Easy check in - nice friendly staff Clean room - comfy bed.. Breakfast was good..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by juan, Hotel Management
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by kerri

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
by NEIL

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.