Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great greeting!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Greeting
Cons: Morning staff
When checking in staff nice greeting, after entering room front desk calls to make sure room is fine,now checking out is where the attitude comes in!!!the male attendant at the desk could care less how my stay was and handed me my receipt without a word, that's a nice way to start your morning,and the security guard was practically asleep on the couch other than to look at his phone for messages,nothing like feeling safe,manager needs to do early pop in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We needed a place fairly close to the Fort Lauderdale airport. This fit the bill perfectly. Great staff. Clean room. Good breakfast. Met all our Hampton expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to all services, including a selection of restaurants.
Cons: N/A
Well located close to expressway for easy access. Rooms well appointed and equipped with coffee maker, with coffee available in foyer 24/7. Staff at check-in extremely pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient to shopping mall and airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. We had a small issue but it was resolved and we were compensated.
4 out of 5
by Michael

M.F. Review

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
One of the front desk people did not seem completely adequately trained to some degree; just needs more work. Otherwise everything was fine; this from a many times repeat customer.
5 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. The staff was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: location
It is an older Hampton Inn. Good location but not as nice as others...
4 out of 5
by Latosha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

One night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The front desk Cleare was really accommodating and friendly didn't get to stay long, the room was big and clean