Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great location good parking

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The free breakfast was not complicated but some variety. Coffee was good available 24 hrs and the cookies offered in the evening nice touch. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice to lay by the pool in the afternoon. Definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Pool empty so I could swim laps
Cons: Give me a non handicap room when checking in.
Location: Nice view of infinity dealership
Minimum 50 characters to be written here so that it will get published.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shamecka

We plan to visit again!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and professional. During our stay we experienced issues with the toilet in our room and maintenance quickly responded. Our room didn't look or feel cluttered like a lot of hotels that we've stayed at. It was actually very comfortable and clean. When walking the through the hotel or relaxing in our room regardless the time of day, it was always quiet. It always seemed as though, we were the only people there until we came across other people in passing. The location was the BEST! Within minutes from restaurants, Target, Gas Stations, Publix, and Starbucks. The pool and gym were nicely maintained and clean. We didn't get a chance to enjoy continental breakfast, but the presentation of the food was eye catching and people always seem to be there. We plan to visit again!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and a safe feeling area to stay. I think Hampton has it figured out on price to quality ratio. You give people a nice room, security with 24-7 front desk staff on hand where you can purchase needed items at anytime (no vending machines to deal with) and located in very convenient places. This was in a commercial park where our room faced away from the highway and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very quiet and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great greeting!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Greeting
Cons: Morning staff
When checking in staff nice greeting, after entering room front desk calls to make sure room is fine,now checking out is where the attitude comes in!!!the male attendant at the desk could care less how my stay was and handed me my receipt without a word, that's a nice way to start your morning,and the security guard was practically asleep on the couch other than to look at his phone for messages,nothing like feeling safe,manager needs to do early pop in!
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Nice quick stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, would recommend the king bed rooms if you like more living area. The breakfast was standard but good.