Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great location good parking

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The free breakfast was not complicated but some variety. Coffee was good available 24 hrs and the cookies offered in the evening nice touch. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice to lay by the pool in the afternoon. Definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Pool empty so I could swim laps
Cons: Give me a non handicap room when checking in.
Location: Nice view of infinity dealership
Minimum 50 characters to be written here so that it will get published.
4 out of 5
by Hernan

Good place to stay away from everything!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel breakfast is good. Person at front desk was very helpful and kind. The elevator was a bit dirty but the hall ways and room were very clean.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great staff, too much bleach, couldn't darken room

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff...efficient check-in. Our biggest complaint is that we didn't sleep much. I'm allergic to bleach and the white sheets reeked of bleach. If the bedspread wouldn't have been white too, I would have just used that to sleep. The bleach allergy made me congested, sneezing and coughing. There were no inner curtains to darken the roam so my friend had a hard time sleeping. We used a gem clip to hold the inner ones together but it still let light come through. Again...staff was top notch and the breakfast buffet very good but I would not be able to stay there again unless I took my own sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very pleasant and efficient. Breakfast nice with good variety of breakfast foods. Quick, easy check-in and checkout. Hotel was quiet. Nice size room and bathroom larger than average hotel size. The only possible negative was the conditioner was a little louder than I would have liked.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shamecka

We plan to visit again!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and professional. During our stay we experienced issues with the toilet in our room and maintenance quickly responded. Our room didn't look or feel cluttered like a lot of hotels that we've stayed at. It was actually very comfortable and clean. When walking the through the hotel or relaxing in our room regardless the time of day, it was always quiet. It always seemed as though, we were the only people there until we came across other people in passing. The location was the BEST! Within minutes from restaurants, Target, Gas Stations, Publix, and Starbucks. The pool and gym were nicely maintained and clean. We didn't get a chance to enjoy continental breakfast, but the presentation of the food was eye catching and people always seem to be there. We plan to visit again!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels