Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Sawgrass Mills, easy drive from Miami Airport. Nice breakfast available.
Nice hotel, close to Sawgrass mills and other ameneties nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Only reason this hotel worked for us was the location to a specific nursing home.
Dining area was recently updated. The staff was very friendly. Hotel room was tired and need of a update. Couch and chairs needed to be replaced, very tired, worn. Bathroom was cheaply updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was good and the dining area was pretty and not your standard tables and chairs.
Cons: Shower door handles were loose. We reported it and they refunded us the price of the room! They have a 100% satisfaction guaranty! Awesome!
Location: This is near a huge office park, schools, library. Restaurants within two miles.
Close to the Sawgrass Turnpike. But Heavy rush hour traffic getting onto it in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buen hotel cerca de Sawgrass

Posted Apr 6, 2016
El check in fue muy rapido y aun mas el check out. El hotel muy limpio y de excelentes instalaciones, el desayuno que incluyen está muy basto y bueno. Las habitaciones son amplias y los muebles confortables. Un hotel que recomiendo si van por allá.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Very nice hotel Great friendly staff Very great breakfast Very clean room quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little out of the way but ol

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great suite. Room was big and on first floor. Hotel is on far side of town frpm beach but mext to hoghway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady who checked us in was so helpful! She was very sweet and considerate. She saw that I wasn't feeling well and the tea she recommended was a great help to me. She even got me some honey from their pantry. The room was very nice, beds were comfortable, and my daughter loved the big windows. It's close to Sawgrass and being right on Commercial Blvd makes it easy to get just about anywhere. Will definitely return to this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Winnipeg

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very positive, we'll located. Clean. Toilet didn't flush, they couldn't fix it. So I did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice if you're about shopping.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
front desk was very courteous. The breakfast was fabulous. Room was good, a bit small, but good. Bathroom needed some upgrading, the tub had quite a lot of lime scale build up.