Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe von Sawgrass Mills

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen. Tolles Frühstück und großer Frühstücksbereich ;-) Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Laute Klimaanlage ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good hotel in convenient location. My checkin could have been better. The phone in my room did not work even after the problem was reported twice. On our last day we discovered the reason was because we did not have credit card on record for incidentals. Our rate was prepaid through Expedia, so no credit card was asked for on checkin. That was not our fault and it took 5 days to figure out why the phone in the room didn't work. WOW!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The staff and the breakfast are A+++.
Cons: Remove the disability chair from the tub, as most people do not use it, and bring it in only if it requested.
I liked their breakfast. Very good strong coffee, excellent omelettes, and good selection of fresh food. Their staff was A+++. Was going out in the rain and they came out and lend me an umbrella without my asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Business Trip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Always trustworthy hotel chain

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I have stayed in several Hampton Inns, and they are very consistent for the money. Their breakfast is very good, the rooms are clean, and the bedding is always exceptional. The only complaint I had at this particular Hampton was the pool. The water was very cloudy and yellow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
My experience with staying at Hampton Inn & Suites was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved the breakfast and cookies that were put out for the guests. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank-Michael from Kiel

Gepflegte Zimmer, gutes Frühstück. Pool schlecht.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Das Haus ist von Innen sehr geplegt. Der Pool und die Poolumgebung ist sehr klein und mit Blick auf den Müllablagebereich; das geht deutlich besser!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie from Melbourne

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Accommodation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from PSL, Fl

Good stay!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night and everything was just great. Had an air conditioner problem, but the staff was there right away and within half an hour everything was working correctly. Would gladly stay there again.