Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We needed a place fairly close to the Fort Lauderdale airport. This fit the bill perfectly. Great staff. Clean room. Good breakfast. Met all our Hampton expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to all services, including a selection of restaurants.
Cons: N/A
Well located close to expressway for easy access. Rooms well appointed and equipped with coffee maker, with coffee available in foyer 24/7. Staff at check-in extremely pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient to shopping mall and airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. We had a small issue but it was resolved and we were compensated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: location
It is an older Hampton Inn. Good location but not as nice as others...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

One night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The front desk Cleare was really accommodating and friendly didn't get to stay long, the room was big and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent staff members, breakfast was really good, I love the idea of the take away bag, in the morning, which was free at the desk, so when you in a rush, you pick up one and head out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean ,quiet not a 4 seasons but what 100 dollar+ hotel is?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for area and price

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. The sink had low water pressure which kinda sucked, but overall, the experience was a good one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Gem

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The complimentary breakfast was excellent and the staff in charge were very efficient and professional