Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Better signage to find the hotel. OK if you're coming from one direction, but not if you're coming from the other.
Very nice hotel --- good breakfast --- friendly staff! Location OK --- little difficult to get in and out --- depending on where you wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Saved my vacation!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Very wonderful staff .... reception staff particularly helpful, friendly and offered professional yet exceptional service. They provided an upgrade for our 6 nights without hassle for a family of 4 . I will forever be grateful!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Calm and good ubication

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was a little lacking, with limited options and on one occasion, there were even no platters to put the food on for half an hour.
The hotel was placed near Commercial Boulevard and I-75, making it easy to travel by car. It was very clean and organized, and the staff was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Excellent, clean, spacious and most of all linen is fresh and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News VA

Solid Choice

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We spent a short business trip at this hotel. Grounds were clean, location was convenient and the staff was friendly. Not much to rave about, but if you're looking for somewhere clean to stay, with a friendly staff, its hard to beat this place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Longe de tudo, mas boa estadia! Sugiro para quem não quer ir a praia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel is close to my in-laws and also close to supermarkets, gas stations and shopping malls. The rooms are very comfortable.
Cons: The gym needs major improvement.
Location: There is excellent shopping nearby.
The hotel was pleasant. My only complaint was that the gym seems to have been neglected. The treadmills are faulty and can be dangerous, glider is noisy and clearly has not been services for some time. The contrhols on the bike do not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
It was ok nice and quiet. Didn't like the fact no bellman works there to make it a little easier for us the guest. The staff was nice who I met and spoke to very kind, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: It was comfort
Cons: It was great
Location: Location was good
It was pleasant and comfortable. The room was good. Employees was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierrette from Ottawa

Shopping in sawgrass

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it