Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to all services, including a selection of restaurants.
Cons: N/A
Well located close to expressway for easy access. Rooms well appointed and equipped with coffee maker, with coffee available in foyer 24/7. Staff at check-in extremely pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient to shopping mall and airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. We had a small issue but it was resolved and we were compensated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: location
It is an older Hampton Inn. Good location but not as nice as others...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

One night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The front desk Cleare was really accommodating and friendly didn't get to stay long, the room was big and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent staff members, breakfast was really good, I love the idea of the take away bag, in the morning, which was free at the desk, so when you in a rush, you pick up one and head out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean ,quiet not a 4 seasons but what 100 dollar+ hotel is?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and room comfort

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 weeks...breakfast was okay with standards each morning then hot options as well. Internet was free and the business center was good. The only down side was there is only 1 washer and 1 dryer to both being available is tough! The staff are very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PE

GREAT IN EVERY WAY!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Sawgrass mills mall and a business center
The hotel has a perfect Location if you are traveling for shopping in sawgrass or for business in the area. The breakfast included is very good and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for by Business Trip to Tamarac

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ideally situated for me and is my go-to spot when I am in town for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, beds are perfect. We pd 104.00 on a Saturday night 22 miles from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood airport. Worth the drive to get a hampton inn room with great value and comfort.