Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Very nice but...

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The room, staff and breakfast were very nice but the tv in the room was not watchable. A bad cable connection was the problem but it was not fixed by maintenance. We didn't need the tv but many will find this a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Convenient hotel, but close to nothing

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Liked the hotel and the staff was very friendly, however when we tried to do the check in, our reservation was not reported to the hotel by Expedia, although we had pre paid the two nights we were planning to stay. Fortunately there were rooms available and we got our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Good Choice for the Location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Clean, bed was OK, pillows and blankets - great Breakfast -more than just continental. Choices - yogurt, omelets, bacon/sausage, eggs, fruits, oats.
Cons: I got a handicap room without being asked nor informed? Not the complaining type, I was alone so no big deal, but courtesy would be much appreciated.
Location: If you need to be in the Coral Springs, Sawgrass, Tamarac areas it is a great spot right beside the highway.
Hotel was a good choice and value relative to Miaimi /Fort Lauderdale areas. Close to FLL far from MIA airports. Got pretty much what I was expecting for a work related stay. Out all day, good breakfast, comfortable/clean/quiet room, next to highway, felt safe, quick shopping nearby, no interaction with staff but for check in & out...nothing more, nothing less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

Not what we paid for

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I booked the hotel on Expedia. It was a junior suite, over 400 sq ft. We wanted a larger room so we would have space to put our son in a pack n play that wasn't so close to us. When we got there, they didn't have a room comparable to the one we had booked and could not accommodate us. We shortened our stay to 1 night. We interacted with 3 of their staff. 2 of them were nice, the other was rather rude and wouldn't look me in the face when she was talking to me. We appreacie the manager for attempting to get us in another hotel (it was just too far away).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan PR

Good close for shopping

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Good experience, perfect for the price Excellent lovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very easy check in with welcoming and patient staff (we asked lots of questions on arrival!). The breakfast room is nicely decorated with seating for about 70. Actually getting breakfast was a challenge on some days as the hotel was full (toast wars!), but all that was needed was a little neighbourly patience. Great to have hot drinks available 24/7 along with consistent and strong wifi. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
hotel needs a good update---had a first floor suite and not up to the normal Hampton quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Room was a good size, bed and pillows were comfy
Cons: Parking was a bit of a problem if we came in too late
Location: Close to highway, restaurants and shopping
Nice hotel, my room was clean, fresh towels and the breakfast was okay. The staff was friendly and eager to assist. Not far from shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
离哪里都不太近,酒店也比较旧。check in时房间被弄错,弄得朋友很不开心。早餐人也比较多,选择却很少。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why was I booked in a handicapped room

Posted Dec 23, 2017
They told me Expedia picked my room and I couldn’t change it. I’m livid!!!!!