Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buen hotel cerca de Sawgrass

Posted Apr 6, 2016
El check in fue muy rapido y aun mas el check out. El hotel muy limpio y de excelentes instalaciones, el desayuno que incluyen está muy basto y bueno. Las habitaciones son amplias y los muebles confortables. Un hotel que recomiendo si van por allá.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Very nice hotel Great friendly staff Very great breakfast Very clean room quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little out of the way but ol

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great suite. Room was big and on first floor. Hotel is on far side of town frpm beach but mext to hoghway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice if you're about shopping.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
front desk was very courteous. The breakfast was fabulous. Room was good, a bit small, but good. Bathroom needed some upgrading, the tub had quite a lot of lime scale build up.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Better signage to find the hotel. OK if you're coming from one direction, but not if you're coming from the other.
Very nice hotel --- good breakfast --- friendly staff! Location OK --- little difficult to get in and out --- depending on where you wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Conneaut Lake

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel; convenient for travel to the places we planned to go to, but there is nothing within walking distance to this hotel. It was about 15 minutes to Hollywood to the beaches, and a short drive to shopping. My only complaint about the hotel was that your only option for drinking glasses is paper cups. Bring your own, unless you don't mind drinking wine from a paper cup! Breakfast is nice, and having complimentary coffee available all the time is great!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Edmonton

The Friendliest Staff and Best Breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was spectacular - a great variety of food for every taste. The ladies refilling the items were so pleasant and helpful. We stayed here for 2 nights prior to our cruise because it was close to the Sawgrass Outlet Mall where we wanted to shop. Our room was huge, the area is quiet and all the staff were a real pleasure to deal with. This place is a winner.
4 out of 5
by Libby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels