Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pool wasn't working during our stay, but they offered a pool we could use (at a different facility). Breakfast was great, for being free/included with the room/stay. Staff was very friendly. It was great to have a microwave in the room (traveling with a young child)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Location was pretty good. Right off the highway. But not too many restaurants right there.
Hotel was clean and staff was great. Breakfast was wonderful and had just about anything you'd want. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Sawgrass Mills, easy drive from Miami Airport. Nice breakfast available.
Nice hotel, close to Sawgrass mills and other ameneties nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Only reason this hotel worked for us was the location to a specific nursing home.
Dining area was recently updated. The staff was very friendly. Hotel room was tired and need of a update. Couch and chairs needed to be replaced, very tired, worn. Bathroom was cheaply updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was good and the dining area was pretty and not your standard tables and chairs.
Cons: Shower door handles were loose. We reported it and they refunded us the price of the room! They have a 100% satisfaction guaranty! Awesome!
Location: This is near a huge office park, schools, library. Restaurants within two miles.
Close to the Sawgrass Turnpike. But Heavy rush hour traffic getting onto it in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Jayme from Orlando

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby and room were both very nice and comfortable. My son and I were here for a soccer tournament and the location was very close to the fields!
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel! All the employees were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful
4 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Delaware

Nice hotel with GREAT service

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great service.