Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: location
It is an older Hampton Inn. Good location but not as nice as others...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

One night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The front desk Cleare was really accommodating and friendly didn't get to stay long, the room was big and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent staff members, breakfast was really good, I love the idea of the take away bag, in the morning, which was free at the desk, so when you in a rush, you pick up one and head out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean ,quiet not a 4 seasons but what 100 dollar+ hotel is?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PE

GREAT IN EVERY WAY!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Sawgrass mills mall and a business center
The hotel has a perfect Location if you are traveling for shopping in sawgrass or for business in the area. The breakfast included is very good and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to a relative's home.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Being able to take a walk around the hotel for some exercise, and sitting at the pool in the short amount of downtime we had
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: We didn't take advantage of much going on in the area due to the nature of our visit, which was to attend a funeral..
The hotel staff was pleasant and informative. The room was clean and had the amenities we needed. The breakfast had variety in food and beverages. The complimentary beverages and delicious cookies were a welcome addition ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Canada

Nice but not happy with cleanliness

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and location convenient.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: My son's school was not too far, shopping center and visiting family member, Fort Lauderdale Beach.
We stayed for four days at this hotel which was a convenient location for what we needed to do and places we needed to go. A few disappointing complaints: hotel room was never cleaned. Only the beds were made and towels replace. I actually had to wipe our toilet and pick garbage off the floor. The hallway was dirty on the 4th floor the entire time we were there. I'm very big on cleanliness, so I was not impressed. I've stayed at other Hampton Inns' before and have never experienced this. I hope this will improve because I would really like to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Room cleanliness

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel staff was overall friendly the room was not properly cleaned from the day we arrive there were stain behind the toilet until the day we checked out. After getting $8 coins from the staff for the dryer in the laundry room to dry one load of clothes after complaining to the front desk they just offer and apologies saying it's not working but never reimbursement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient , staff was very friendl

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beds were confortable
enjoyed my stay. Would recommend this hotel to other travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff...

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The checkin process was smooth. The staff very friendly from checkin to check out. On our 3rd day, the toilet gave us issues. We logged the issue And when we came back it was rectified.