Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great little city - McCall

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Bed was very comfortable, room layout included a Hot-Tub. Fitness facility is modern and spacious. Breakfast was included with an omelette station that kicked it up a notch. Good looking lobby and staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had a very good experience. Friendly staff. Clean room. Wonderful pool, hot tub, sauna area. Only shortcoming was that the breakfast area was small and not well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Amazing hot breakfast included in your stay.
Location: We enjoyed a good night's sleep and then hiked to Boulder Lake to enjoy the fall colors and scenic views.
This is our favorite place to stay in McCall. Clean rooms and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and spacious room.
Cons: The continental breakfast did not look appealing. We ate at a local restaurant.
Location: Local shopping is great. A small, relaxing getaway town.
We had a nice weekend at the hotel while attending a wedding in the area. Enjoyed some golf and shopping. There are some really nice small restaurants in the area. Plenty of outdoor activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

nice "get-away" area.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing major, just a couple of days away from the valley heat and smoke.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Sactown

Needs pet free rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like it had been closed up with a wet dog for days. We tried leaving the window open but this did nothing to eradicate the smell. The hallways smelled like dog food. For those of us that are allergic/sensitive to animals we would REALLY appreciate rooms that are set aside and truly pet free, not minimally "cleaned" after an animal has been in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Wish all hotels were this nice!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and nicely appointed rooms
Cons: Make the breakfast go until 10:00 am. When you are vacationing it is nice to sleep in a bit and not be in a rush to get downstairs.
Location: It was tough to get into the restaurants since it was the weekend so plan extra time to wait for a table. Steamers is still my favorite.
The hotel is in excellent condition and the staff was great. When the pop machines were empty they gave me some soda and when a cork screw was needed they had it. The beds in the rooms were so comfortable and the linens were new and clean. There was plenty of parking even though the hotel was full and a freshly made omelette made the included breakfast better than other hotels. We had an awesome stay and intend to definitely make that our hotel of choice when in McCall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is very nice. McCall is fast coming the new Sun Valley and this hotel fits that zeitgeist.