Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: They have a great exercise room, pool, spa and dry sauna. Deluxe breakfast and super clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything,
Location: It is one of the first hotel as you come into town and is close to everything.
Wonderful hotel! the staff was so nice! They even offered to upgrade our room to a suite for free. The room was super clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable! I checked out the brand because I want to get one at home! The breakfast was delux! Everything from sausage and biscuits to waffles to custom omelettes and everything in between!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino

ON the way to Boise

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel is a wonderful place to stay. We got an upgrade to a suite. The breakfast was very good. The staff were all very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night in McCall

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great room and treated well by the staff. Warm pleasent lobby with cookies. Always a plus. Upgraded room at no charge. One of the nicest rooms we have stayed in for the price. We travel every weekend around the country. Quietest room we have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In/Out

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Quick overnight stay but very friendly front desk staff, fast and painless check-in. Room was fantastic, bed was extremely comfortable. Will definitely recommend to friends and will stay here again~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average motel, pleasant staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Courteous staff nice breakfast. By every thing in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice place and management-will stay again

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Management
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near airport and downtown.
As I said above-management was great-went out of their way to help us. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Decent hotel. Great breakfast spread in the morning. Hot tub wasn't usable (had something green floating around in it). Pool was good and clean. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice large room with beautiful view. Had a nice breakfast and a wonderful sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BW McCall

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice staff
Cons: Price.
Location: Good location.
Nice hotel with a nice pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great. Kids had a lot of fun. The only downside is $206 is pretty expensive. Would stay more often if the price was competitive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Comfortable stay with the extra touch!

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Our family stayed here on our way to Moscow, ID. The beds were exceptionally comfortable, the pool/spa area were enjoyed by my children and breakfast extra nice with cooked to order omelettes! We will definitely be back, thank you so much!