Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Idaho

Cabin getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This was our second stay here, and we love it. It's like our own little cabin getaway. Everything you need, great location, minutes from the lake and stores. A few more minutes and you can be golfing or mtn bike riding at Jug Mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you enjoy staying with us. Our goal is the our cabins become our guests home away from home when they escape to McCall. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town and lake.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Barbequed. Spent great time with family. Able to go to ponderosa state park out to zims out on Payette Lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great Bungalow, close to lake front park

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: location, cuteness, cleanliness, great for short stay for a couple
Cons: new mattresses
Location: lake front, lake activities and mountain town walking distance
units are super cute, small, but cute. Great front porch for relaxing. Beds are very so, so. Ended up sleeping on futon, which was more comfortable. Everything worked and had a great time/
5 out of 5
by Kimo

Quite and comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, simple and easy check in. Very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was such a nice cabin. Felt like home with a kitchen and sofa. My 4 year old loved it there. Will be coming back .
4 out of 5
by c richard

Lovely bungalow great people to work with.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
there was a little trouble at first because the electric oven did not work but they were able to unlock another site to let us be able to eat our dinner. They were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in McCall

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very clean. Enjoyed our time. Have stayed there twice and never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool bungalows, cold though

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Really cool bungalows for a fun stay. Floors were freezing! It was so cold, even with the heater set at 74. We pretty much had to stay in bed just to keep warm. I'd love to stay again when it's warmer outside. Heater kept turning off and on about every 2 minutes so it made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was good, the only things that were questionable was the heat source (the controls of the main and the backup were confusing, leaving the bungalow very chilly) and the DVD player didn't work. The cleanliness was very good and the activities in McCall were very fun. In the end, we found no strong reason(s) to not stay there again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Cute and Cozy

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Very close to Lake Payette and downtown.
Cute cabin, easy to find and close to everything. A lot of rules to follow and primary heater not working...but, secondary heat worked fine. Would go back again. Thanks