Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for kids, nice location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly, they accommodated an early check in. The hotel has a fun rustic feel with a nice indoor pool, my kids loved it! Located right across the street from the Pancake House and Christmas Shop and just a couple minutes from the lake, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very clean. Spacious room. Easy to get to.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed here one night on our way to national parks. Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel was easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: A nice chair to sit in, we road a motorcycle in 110 heat! It would have been nice to just sit and relax before dinner, not on the edge of the bed!
The hotel was nice and the rooms are clean! Do not eat at the Pancake House across the street! Only spent one night would have enjoyed a couple more days, beautiful area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel is clean and good customer service from the staff. Conveniently located along the main street. It would be a longer walk if you prefer to walk down to the lake. We just drove. Breakfast variety was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Quick stop

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Stayed here on our way home from U of I orientation. Staff was great, rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not enjoy the stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself looks nice and the rooms themselves are fine. However, what made our stay a poor one was the following. First got to the room and put drinks into the refrigerator. A couple of hours later I went to put some more into it and noticed that nothing was cold. Come to find out it was unplugged so I moved the credenza and plugged it in. As soon as doing so it started to make a high pitched hum. So no wonder they had it unplugged. Second issue was the alarm clock would make an electric buzzing sound every 10 minutes or so; had to unplug it at 2am so that we could get some sleep. An elevator stopped working and we were on 3rd floor. Street noise is terrible through the AC and lastly, no guide for TV channels. Trying to figure out what is on at a certain time over about 80 channels is a real pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great Hotel in McCall

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Close to highway with easy access to downtown and restaurants
This is a great property, good location, nice pool and hot tub area and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Very nice and clean spacious room. Comfy bed.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location. Clean and comfortable bed.
Location: work trip.
Short one night stay. Comfortable, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxation during the carnival

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great location steps from the crowds. But an oasis of quiet just inside the maim door. Great hot tub