Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great Hotel in McCall

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Close to highway with easy access to downtown and restaurants
This is a great property, good location, nice pool and hot tub area and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Very nice and clean spacious room. Comfy bed.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location. Clean and comfortable bed.
Location: work trip.
Short one night stay. Comfortable, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxation during the carnival

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great location steps from the crowds. But an oasis of quiet just inside the maim door. Great hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We absolutely loved this hotel!! The breakfast was great and so was pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Winter Carnival stay was excellent!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Great hot breakfast, offering a wide array of sweet and savory dishes, hot and cold, healthy and comfort foods.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and within walking distance.
Check in process was seamless, room was comfortable and super clean. Bathroom was spotless, and included Bath and Body Works products. Great bed, linens, and towels. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting McCall. It is NOT downtown, which has its pros and cons. We enjoyed the walk to the downtown area, but some may not. Bravo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Enjoyed a one night stay . . . nice hotel and the pool is great. We were disappointed that the pancake maker was out of order in the morning (we all were looking forward to pancakes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Same hotel the conference was held.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Got the room next to the elevator which was loud at times. The walls between rooms are thin. We could hear the person in the next room. The first morning the breakfast yogurt selection was mostly one flavor and the coffee is very weak. However there was a decent selection of items for a range of preferences. Our room smelled like chimney smoke around 2-3 am most nights except the last. The microwave and refrigerator were really hard to open. The bed is more lumpy than I would have liked but my husband loved it. The room and other facilities were clean. The conference went smoothly. The staff was attentive to the conference participants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice weekend get-away

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very comfortable, clean and nicely up to date. Tv was nice, plenty of channels, view out window was nice. Had a desk and chair plus and over sized chair with ottoman to lounge in. Newspaper every day and breakfast was very nice. Hot cocoa, coffee, eggs, sausage, fruits, pancakes, cereals and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to lay your head and more!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great and beautiful hotel. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the wonderful comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels