Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccall idaho

Gem in McCall

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Comfortable and well priced. Have stayed before And will again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Got a room with a jucuuzi , king bed , sitting area , and a good breakfast Very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I hope you choose us again when you are next in McCall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great Place to stay in McCall, ID

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the pool and hot tub were amazing! The room was clean and had a desk with a nice lamp so I could work late into the night
Cons: The only reason I didn't give this hotel a 5 was due to the pillows being extremely uncomfortable. They were lumpy and I had a fairly sore neck.
Location: Location is right off main highway, but you aren't in walking distance to downtown unless you are in really good shape! Restaurants are close.
I had to go to McCall last minute for business and found this gem on Expedia for half the cost! It is almost brand new and right on the main highway coming into town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager., Hotel Management
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, Missi! When you are next in McCall we can give you some extra pillows to prevent a similar issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
the jacuzzi was a pleasant surprise !! We used it. the staff was knowledgeable of the area- especially of eating establishment. the breakfast was great and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay in McCall

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could be much better, too many instant items that are heated up. a bit disappointing. How hard is it to make fresh eggs?
What a surprise this Holiday inn was really nice, the rooms are clean and large. The staff is friendly, good parking and right across the road from good places to eat. I would recommend this hotel they do a very nice job service wise and keeping the place up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Perfect!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, convenient and a great free breakfast. Second time staying and would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us, Kelly! We hope to see you back for a third stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 27, 2016
very nice. it was a great hotel stay. the pool was great for the kids. the lake was still a little cold for them to swim in for any length of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Jerame Petry, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Jerame Petry, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four-star review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Jerame Petry, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review!