Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great Place to stay in McCall, ID

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the pool and hot tub were amazing! The room was clean and had a desk with a nice lamp so I could work late into the night
Cons: The only reason I didn't give this hotel a 5 was due to the pillows being extremely uncomfortable. They were lumpy and I had a fairly sore neck.
Location: Location is right off main highway, but you aren't in walking distance to downtown unless you are in really good shape! Restaurants are close.
I had to go to McCall last minute for business and found this gem on Expedia for half the cost! It is almost brand new and right on the main highway coming into town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager., Hotel Management
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, Missi! When you are next in McCall we can give you some extra pillows to prevent a similar issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
the jacuzzi was a pleasant surprise !! We used it. the staff was knowledgeable of the area- especially of eating establishment. the breakfast was great and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay in McCall

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could be much better, too many instant items that are heated up. a bit disappointing. How hard is it to make fresh eggs?
What a surprise this Holiday inn was really nice, the rooms are clean and large. The staff is friendly, good parking and right across the road from good places to eat. I would recommend this hotel they do a very nice job service wise and keeping the place up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Perfect!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, convenient and a great free breakfast. Second time staying and would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us, Kelly! We hope to see you back for a third stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 27, 2016
very nice. it was a great hotel stay. the pool was great for the kids. the lake was still a little cold for them to swim in for any length of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Posted May 27, 2016
Room was comfortable, clean. Staff friendly. Enjoyed visit.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice room, pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The man at the front desk was very helpful. He was very kind and explained everything to my husband and me. He let us choose what floor we wanted to stay on. Our room was clean, and the bed was comfortable, it had a firm and soft pillow for each of us guests, so we could choose which pillow was more comfortable. In the morning we enjoyed a yummy breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Eizaak , Hotel Management
Dear Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We work very hard to make sure that every guest feels welcomed in our facility. We are very happy you enjoyed the facility and hope you choose us the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Eizaak Jordan, Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by Davianne

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Jerame Petry, Hotel Management
Dear Davianne, Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating. We are always striving towards the best possible customer experience! Thank you for staying at our facility and we hope you choose us again when you are in the McCall area! Sincerely, Eizaak Jordan, Loyalty Champion
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels