Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa, Idaho

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed overnight for a wedding. Used my Expedia points so was very reasonable. Bed wasn't too comfy and low headboards create a hazard. Very clean and quiet although could do w/o walking by the smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermiston

Story has been told. Don't wish to say it again.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
After the confusion, overall the room I stayed in was quiet, & comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Bare minimal done bathroom dirty with black hairs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Way too much money for what you get. Lawn sprinklers went off right outside our room from 3-4 AM. VERY loud. Then again at 6AM. No good!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Very sorry for the water sprinklers going off so early! I can imagine it wasn't pleasant to get awoken so abruptly. We have changed the time the sprinklers go off so they don't wake anyone up. Travel safely! Sandra Davis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Best looking Super8, yet

Posted May 30, 2017
Atmosphere was enjoyable, love the look in the lobby. Customer Service was excellent. Room and bed was very comfy. Didn't get time to enjoy the hot tub, but hopefully next time. Didn't watch any tv, enjoyed the quiet time. Complimentary breakfast was great, as usual. Overall enjoy Super8 motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our team always strives for excellence, especially when it comes to our guests and their rooms. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit our lovely little town. Safe Travels, Sandra, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great service. Great price.

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel is nice, the rooms are clean, and the staff is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Awesome photo! We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Great place for the price

Posted May 9, 2017
We spent just one night. The room was clean, people were friendly and helpful. Hot tub was not working, but not a deal breaker. For a short trip would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Our hot tub is now back and running full force! It's been redone and looks beautiful. Next time you are in town stop by! We look forward to your future stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Cancellation fee

Posted May 1, 2017
Upon check in we were informed that the pool and hot tub were not working. That was one of the main reasons we booked this hotel. We decided we would stay somewhere else that had a functional pool and hot tub. They would not let us cancel our reservation without charging us a $60 cancellation fee, even though the amenity we most wanted was unavailable.
4 out of 5
by kathryn

kathy

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
was way more than we expected for a super 8. nice little lodge atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Room was great.. Staff very friendly and helpful . I would definitely stay here again.