Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Idaho

nice motel with hot tub

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: all of above
Cons: none
Location: Just a little farther from downtown, but the public shuttle is available and stops every hour just outside the motel
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and tidiness of the room when I checked in. Also the hot tub was a nice amenity. The breakfast was satisfying. The rate was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, price, continental breakfast
Cons: nothing I saw
We only stayed one night, but the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Their continental breakfast was a bonus too. The room was clean, had a microwave and fridge and was a great, no-frills hotel which is all I need since I don't hang out there during the day. I accidentally booked a smoking room and the guy at the front desk was happy to move us to a non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, overall very nice experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Meridian , Idaho

Over night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick over night stay for work. I have stayed here in the past and always recommend anyone to stay here. Quiet , clean , cozy and friendly staff. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Very waffle. I like waffles and they didn't dissapoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MM Yellowstone

Weekend in McCall

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was convenient to pretty much everything in McCall. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and everything worked fine. Only issue had to do with people in room next door who thought it was appropriate to slam doors and blast TV. Not hotel's fault. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: They really took care of us and knew we were on a couples getaway.
Cons: Maybe more hot breakfast options like meat (sausage bacon etc.)
The staff were great and so was the cleanliness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Since, I booked with Hotels.com they gave me a smelly, cramped, handicapped room on the first floor with a window facing the parking lot , very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marianne from Caldwell Idaho

Family and Fishing Trip

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super 8 was a good choice for our trip to McCall, the room was very comfortable and roomy, Staff helpful to set up my WIFI and anything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels