Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Room was great.. Staff very friendly and helpful . I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa,ID

Nice getaway

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I booked this one night quick weekend getaway for my birthday. The staff was friendly and informative. We enjoyed the hot tub and the continental breakfast was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

McCall Hotels

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We stayed in the Super hotel. The beds were pretty good, but had very few blankets to use. We asked for a King room and we ended up getting a handy cap room with a weird shower. The walls were so thin we could hear the kids next door until late at night and early the next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I did not have an option for a non smoking room. Son became ill because of the smell of smoke in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly, offering to help with my bags, and got us settled quickly. I think we were the last one to show up for the day, so I felt expected and that was a nice personal effect. Rooms were clean and the cleaning staff were receptive to cleaning around our schedule. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well kept

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Super 8 was adequate for our stay. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. The only thing we would complain about is the comfort of the beds. They were really not comfortable. Our 16yr old even said that the air mattress that we brought with us was more comfortable than the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, cozy lobby /lounge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through, decided to stay the night. This is what I would consider an upscale Super 8. The beds are so comfy, walls are soundproof and decor is updated and fresh. No complaints here! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet, friendly staff
Cons: more options for breakfeast
clean, quiet, friendly staff. Continental breakfast could add more fruit and maybe danishes/ donuts ect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The People above us were very noisy after 10:30 PM, We had to call the desk two times to get them to stop jumping and running loudly around their room. Sound insulation between floors and walls would be the solution.