Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable.
Cons: Finish renovations.
Breakfast eating area is small. Room was clean and comfortable, on the small side. Desk clerk refused to give my elderly father his AAA discount for his room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast, entry door.
Location: Easy to find. Small town with a lot going on.
Honored my late request for room near entrance. Automatic door would have been nice. Limited breakfast selection.n
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

close to town, walking distance to grocery store.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: simple, clean, comfort.
Cons: swimming pool?
Location: walking distance to grocery stores, pancake/Christmas house.
clean room, good simple breakfast. polite staff. close to stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Not a good experience.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
1st room smelled like someone was in it smoking. Switched rooms and when they did, opened up a new reservation. Charged my cc $100 over booking price. Room keys stopped working at least 8x in our 3 day stay. Had to go down to front desk to get new ones each time. Very frustrating stay. Spent a lot of my vacation at the front desk. Was not offered any type of discount for my trouble. Was told they would do more training with staff so it doesn't happen again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel, good remodel, close to town.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable, with a good location close to all activities, had been remodeled since I last stayed there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake oswego oregon

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: check in
Location: beautiful recreation area
had a reservation for three nights and only stayed one room was very crowded check in took at least 1/2 hour and seemed very unorganized had no problem with staff cancelling reservation and moving to different motel the room was noisy with truck traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Several trips to front desk for several sets of room keys. Finally had keys that worked! Cannot shut drapes, so always light coming thru.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with helpful staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice place to stay for our travel plans. Quiet nights rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet, staff absolutely the best for service and helpfulness and the room was huge.
Location: Very isolated. We took in the hot springs located nearby and shopped the local stores
The area was quaint with it's antique stores and local color. Quiet and scenic/
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels