Ratings based on 3,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel but extremely noisy

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel had decent amenities but it was extremely noisy well into the night which created a less then pleasureable stay. I would not recommend the facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water and Noise

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: We appreciated the shuttle service very much as we had not rented a car. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The morning coffee was good, too.
We stayed five nights. The first two and a half days the hotel had no hot water. We were offered a discount, but we opted for a bayside room instead of our room which overlooked the parking lot. We enjoyed the early morning view of the bay and all of the pelicans and ducks; however, beginning at around five each evening and lasting until midnight or beyond, we were bombarded with loud music from Whiskey Joe's and the Beach House. It was necessary to run the heating/cooling fan constantly to drown out the noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Business center, directions to a grocery for breakfast supplies or a coffee house nearby as it was not readily available at the hotel. Staff were clue
Location: Absolutely nothing
The hotelnhad no hot water for four of our 5 days and possibly before we arrived. We know they were not telling people when they checked in, letting them be surprized when they showered, instead. The room smelled bad and there was no place to use a computer to print outboarding passes. The front desk staff can do it for you but you can't see the screen, which was a problem if you are printing from email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A great hotel with perfect location.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Came down for a couple days and enjoyed this hotel. Beautiful setting, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This is the 5th time I've stayed at this Hotel and will continue to stay whenever I'm in Tampa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gostei!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Dito
Cons: dito
Hotel com localização agradável. Limpeza adequada. Gostei realmente deste local. Os atendentes são solícitos e apenas coloco como ponto fraco não dispor de taças para vinho e abridores seja no quarto seja por solicitação.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Close to many local attractions. Close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Jan 23, 2016
It was ok, just not close to any stores or shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful views close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, great price, beautiful views
Location: Close to the airport, shopping, resturants
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient, our room was facing the bay which was outstanding. Would love to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Beach
Cons: Mattress
Location: Beautiful scenery
Room was clean and priced right. Restuarants was good and reasonable.