Ratings based on 3,437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel but extremely noisy

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel had decent amenities but it was extremely noisy well into the night which created a less then pleasureable stay. I would not recommend the facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Business center, directions to a grocery for breakfast supplies or a coffee house nearby as it was not readily available at the hotel. Staff were clue
Location: Absolutely nothing
The hotelnhad no hot water for four of our 5 days and possibly before we arrived. We know they were not telling people when they checked in, letting them be surprized when they showered, instead. The room smelled bad and there was no place to use a computer to print outboarding passes. The front desk staff can do it for you but you can't see the screen, which was a problem if you are printing from email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A great hotel with perfect location.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Came down for a couple days and enjoyed this hotel. Beautiful setting, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This is the 5th time I've stayed at this Hotel and will continue to stay whenever I'm in Tampa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gostei!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Dito
Cons: dito
Hotel com localização agradável. Limpeza adequada. Gostei realmente deste local. Os atendentes são solícitos e apenas coloco como ponto fraco não dispor de taças para vinho e abridores seja no quarto seja por solicitação.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Close to many local attractions. Close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Jan 23, 2016
It was ok, just not close to any stores or shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful views close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, great price, beautiful views
Location: Close to the airport, shopping, resturants
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient, our room was facing the bay which was outstanding. Would love to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Beach
Cons: Mattress
Location: Beautiful scenery
Room was clean and priced right. Restuarants was good and reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nice End to a Long Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and food
Location: A very short drive from Tampa International. Several restaurants close to hotel. But didn't stay long enough to get to know the area.
Arrived after midnight. Greeted with a smile and an upgrade to a bay view. Asked about food and headed to an outdoor restaurant (a bit chilly with a couple of loudmouth, foul laced drunks), but the bartender was great and food outstanding. Have a feeling this would be a nice place to use as a base for a vacation, but we were there for just one night. Will stay there again if we head to Tampa and noticed also have cruise shuttles. Great stay and great staff.