Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
It was a place to sleep. No extra frills and no shower pressure. It was nice for the night and bed was comfortable. It served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Rochester, new york

Great place!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimber from Tampa

very nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service, clean rooms, comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra from Bahamas

A quick but pleasant stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was there to pick up my daughter from college. Very clean, very polite, will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Jinesh, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel and for taking the time to provide invaluable feedback relative to your recent stay. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated property. We look forward to your return to the BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant staff. Courteous and helpful.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Generally new and clean.
Cons: Complete update properly.
Location: Conveient
Some of the renovations have not been properly completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Excellent hotel. Staff was very friendly, courteous and concerned with the the happiness of all guests!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Jinesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am really pleased that you had a great stay and enjoyed our service. Thank you for expressing that you will visit again and we certainly hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Edmonton Hotel & Convention Centre in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Jinesh Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great find on a long day of travel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The very comfortable bedding and spacious clean room.
Cons: Just a minor thing. Another side table by the bed.
Location: This is a good hotel for traveling. Not sure about what is nearby.
We were on the road and very weary from over 9 hours of driving. We were somewhat leery of the 2.5 rating for Summer Crest, but it had good traveler reviews. Now, we know why. It's a great little gem, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast, too. Excellent welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Best night sleep

Posted Mar 24, 2015
A new renovation but the staff was friendly and very accommodating . Arrived late and desk person went to find a luggage cart for us when none were returned to lobby. Room very very clean as were the sheets. Every thing smelled clean. But the best part was the super comfortable bed. Best night sleep of the four hotels we stayed in during spring break!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from atlanta

Scam

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
this is a scam. Hotel is not in business.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel closed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
After booking this hotel online I got the the hotel and it was completely closed down for renovations so I had no room and all hotels in area was full.