Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Convenient Location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location and convenience
Cons: Maybe the smoking area shouldn't be right by the door. Maybe a few feet away or on the other side of parking lot.
Location: Cracker Barrel restaurant....Marco's Pizza, Best New York Pizza, Subway, Waffle House lots of fast food, Publix just down the road....
Nice hotel, very nice staff, very convenient to the Land of Lakes and Wesley Chapel areas for house shopping. Numerous places to eat nearby, and a couple in walking distance (subway) ....Housecleaning was pleasant and accommodating. Nice breakfast every morning, newspaper and popcorn at night. Convenient free parking. Will definitely stay here again if in the Wesley Chapel area. Even forgot a couple things and they retrieved them from the room for me and I was able to pick up later. Again very nice staff!!! Day an night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The rooms was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It's far away from where I want to go, but it's worth. Have a good night and reasonable price. oh breakfast good too
Cons: Location is ... but if you have a car, it'll not a problem
Location: Few miles away, you will see a plaza centers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Next to the stores

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everything was good! The food was varius and delicious!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Tdghuv. vbvvccxzzc. Bonn. Bbbvc xcv. CV bbbnbbbbbvvvvvvv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor als je op doorreis bent.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Vlakbij outlet centers en prima uitvalsbasis voor Bush gardens.
Als gevolg van orkaan Matthew moesten wij van de oost naar de westkust uitwijken. We hebben prima nachten gehad in dit hotel. Dank aan Brandon die ons uitstekend heeft geholpen gedurende ons verblijf!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Better than average but not for business

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well maintained. Have seen worse in more expensive hotels.
Cons: Desk staff indifferent to guests, local amenities. Not Wi Fi friendly
Location: The location is sheltered from busy highway traffic. Requires driving to reach any place. Wrong side of street, away from mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: No suggestions
While we were only there one night, our stay at Best Western was great. Zero complaints! Clean, friendly staff, and comfortable. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Easy to locate. Rooms looked new. Quiet area. Close to a lot of establishments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
SecoND time in 6 months that I have stayed there. Will stay there again.