Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Easy to locate. Rooms looked new. Quiet area. Close to a lot of establishments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
SecoND time in 6 months that I have stayed there. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Nice hotel and great value

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Space and comfort
Cons: TV size - It was too small for the room.
Location: Many places to eat.
We only stayed for one night and pleasantly surprised with cleanliness, comfort, room layout and space, breakfast and staff service and support. We will definitely stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Newly renovated, staff was very friendly, check-in process was very easy and fast, free bottles of water, near Interstate highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Your basic hotel for a nights stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room served its purpose. Needs to be upgraded. AC filter needs to be changed and rooms need to be updated.
4 out of 5
by Bridgette from Bowie, MD

Very nice, helpful and competent staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, helpful and competent staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crestview

Nice hotel not far from bush garden and outlets

Posted Jun 28, 2016
A two night stay. A very helpful and professional staff (Mr. Branson and Ms. Presley breakfast staff) The mattress are firm. The pillow soft and fluffy. Everything to my liking. The only con my room across from the ice machine. The breakfast was a traditional continental breakfast, different meat each day.I would visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right off I 75

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The driveway is close to an intersection and it's a quick left turn.
Location: There was plenty (too much) shopping nearby. Great places to eat within a quick drive. Short drive to Tampa.
Very nice hotel and exceptionally friendly staff. Room was clean, pool was nice and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by paul from Atlanta

Good location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels