Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Staff I delt with were friendly and professional. Location was good for me as it was close to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very welcoming and comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Loved this hotel. Had a very bad experience turn into a wonderful experience. Another hotel had me in a smoking room that night and I was violently getting ill because of the room. Best Western had ONE room left. No other rooms within 35 miles of where I was available. They gladly opened it up for me and welcomed me when I got there at 11:30 at night. Will definitely stay here again when I need to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsay On

Perfect

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Spent 5 days with my son golfing, taking in various sporting events. This motel was perfect. Great breakfast, just off i-75 so able to get about to the activities we had set up. Tampa airport about a half hour away. Outlet mall only a short drive away. Many eateries close by. Outback and Cracker Barrel to name a few. Clean non smoking hotel. Beds were comfortable and staff was courteous and friendly. Ample free parking. The best Best Western I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, more than accomodating

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: very quiet
Cons: the parking lot is a little awkward, but nothing to stop me from further recommending
Location: Rest/Bars: Codys, Joe Whiskeys billiards, The Wing House, Chilis, Cracker Barrel, Longhorn Shopping: Best Buy, ToysRus, $ store, movie theater
very nice staff, wonderfully comfortable bed, small bathroom but who needs space in a bathroom? we had an issue with the first room we were in and the staff was wonderful and wasted no time getting us into a new room. very nice for the price especially when you see what the surrounding areas are charging for 3 star rooms!! this place was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Clean well cared for property. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great for us, off busy road so quite, shopping, restaurants and highway close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Wesley Chapel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Small, quiet, clean
Location: Easy on and off to highway
Would stay here again. Breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access to attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry Hall, MD

Clean and Quite Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: Wesley Chapel is about 30 minutes north of the Tampa Airport (this is of course, without traffic--or very little) close to Tampa attractions
We stayed two evenings at this hotel in Wesley Chapel. Check-in was quick and front desk staff was very kind and efficient. The room was relatively clean--bathroom floor could have been a little cleaner and you could see where people had laid their heads back on the headboard of the bed while watching tv--this should be cleaned between each guest. Otherwise, beds were comfortable and it was a very quiet location. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Easy Stay When Traveling

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Easy in & out. Nice basic hotel, small breakfast area but food was good.
Location: Location close and easy to get to. Many shopping places close by.
Nice and close enough to the interstate yet quiet. Restaurants close by with out getting into heavy traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017
no cots, no microwave, toilet felt like it was gonna break, 2 of 4 lights worked in bathroom, no vent for shower steam in bathroom, no comfortable chairs or table to sit at. staff was not helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping centers Beautif

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Enjoyed quiet area was able to rest with my family