Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

good breakfast, good night sleep

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly... Hot breakfast.. and cofortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: See above. Breakfast was great.
I would definitely return. Greeting was great. Ambiance wonderful. I joined the points program I have been so impressed with the Best Western Hotels. Its a 5 star keeper!! Thank you for your hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but staff needs more training

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Hotel needs to do better training of their front desk staff. They are nice but unsure of some of the hotels operations. Overall it was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Staff are very friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good breakfast ,eating area very small . Pool area was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
4 stars - clean - comfortable and service was great - the option to pick stars wasn't available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel close to lots of shopping

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Had a pleasant experience. Front desk clerk upon check in was fabulous! Super helpful. The room was clean. For some reason our room didn't have a microwave (even though my parents room 2 doors down & identical to ours did), it wasn't a big deal just random. The lady in charge of breakfast was amazing! She was super gracious to our large party & incredibly accommodating. The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, a movie theater & the interstate. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Wesley Chapel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel, close to I-75

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff were both great!
Cons: The bathroom could use some re-painting!
Location: It was near several restaurants and a good, small shopping center. I was there for a lacrosse tournament with over 100 teams!
Very nice lady working at front desk, both at check-in and check-out. She even helped me with the side door since I had a cane. She remembered my name during my entire stay. My room was comfortable, but things like around the bathroom door looked old and rusty. The furniture in the room was nice, and I liked the decor. The sausages for breakfast were low-quality and greasy, but the waffles were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Dec 30, 2015
This was a very nice hotel that is maintained well. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all pleasant and accommodating. A perfect 2.5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl.

Close to I75, Tampa

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Larger area for breakfast. The room was very cramped.
Location: Close to I75, Busch Gardens
We stayed on Christmas Eve in order to be close to family. The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on off interstate

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Very secure,great staff,good breakfast,clean rooms