Ratings based on 2,865 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Fantastic staff! Great to work with! Was able to get checked in early and staff was gracious with check-out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down economy vacation hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Upgrade the entire hotel.
Had a business trip and knew I was arriving after midnight, so I went for the cheapest hotel that wasn't a flea bag. Room was very hot and I had to crank up the AC to get it at least comfortable to be able to sleep. This was only February, so it was in the upper 70's. Can't imagine the hot box it would have been in June. Bed wasn't all that comfortable and I had a dead roach on the counter top in the AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hilariously small towels and very scratchy. Had to ask for clean ones, they weren't sure if they'd have any. Room smelled of animal urine. Spider on bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: clean, spacious, good location
Cons: See comment about late night call to the front desk.
Location: central location
Everything was very good. BUT I called very late night to the front desk and asked for a late check out for the next morning. The night shift employee told me I would have call back at 7:00 AM and request the late check out. I responded I would be asleep at 7:00 AM and that is why I wanted a late check out. I thought the employee's response was memorized and thoughtless. Except for that one telephone call to the front desk, I was happy with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Good location...friendly staff
Location: Close to the cruise line
The room was very nice...just stayed one night before going on a cruise. Wonderful breakfast. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Location, comfort, very friendly staff, clean, great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The smell in the room was bad...

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location near aeroport , very convenient
the breakfast was very poor,no cheese, fruits only 2 kind- apple and oranges. i will never use this hotel. i prefer more light and nice air......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pay attention to details like if the shower works.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a 3 star hotel Please change to a 2

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Needs renovations badly. Old, beds uncomfortable. Definitely not a 3 star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virgin islands

Close to water and restaurant

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Old facility with very average maintenance. But clean room. Groups okay.