Ratings based on 3,473 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Posted Sep 16, 2019
The two bedroom option was very nice. Staff were very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your time with us. I'd love the opportunity to know how we could've made your stay 5 stars! Please feel free to reach out to me at 813-281-5686. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope you enjoyed your time with us and we'd love to host you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Satellite Beach

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Beautiful, clean and quiet. Very centrally located with friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and we'd love to host you again in the future. Please come back and see us again :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
this place was not very clean. The hotel room had multiple issues .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Hello, I'm very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to issues in your guestroom. I'd love the opportunity to discuss the problems you encountered, and you can reach me at 813-281-5686 if you;d like to discuss. Also, we have started our guestroom renovation and I hope you will give us another chance to host you in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Not prepared Moldy No communication Customer service was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your recent stay with us. I'd love to speak further about the issues you faced, please reach out to me at 813-281-5686. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope that you enjoyed your time with us, and we'd love to host you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay with us. I'd love to hear what we could have done to increase your satisfaction with your stay. If you'd like to discuss, please reach out to me at 813-281-5686.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 3, 2019
A bit run down, not the cleanest or most up to date facility but reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to announce that we have a renovation planned for our guest rooms, and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!