Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel at great price

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Its a hidden gem. Breakfast is ok, but the room is very comfortable! Amazing bed!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Basically really good, but...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Very good bed and shower.
Cons: Sunday evening dj dance party (unannounced) was crushingly loud. Could barely hear conversation in the room. Also the bathroom doorknob was broken.
Location: Buy cars.
Clean room. Very good bed and shower. But... Sunday evening dj dance party (unannounced) by the pool was crushingly loud. Could barely hear conversation in the room. Also the bathroom doorknob in my room was broken. Didn't work 90% of the time. Felt trapped. No tea at the breakfast buffet, and the coffee was empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great Great Great Great Great My First Time of a Milion More!!! Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The pool was our favorite part. At night it is lit up and looks amazing.
Location: We went to the hard rock which was only 4.5 miles away. You can find just about anything to do nearby.
We got here early and the staff allowed us to sit by the beautiful pool. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The pool area was absolutely amazing. I would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great Experience Ever!!!! Thank you for all the awesome service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Wow!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is beautiful. It is updated and modern such a great experience. The pool is gorgeous. The breakfast is delicious. We weee amazed. We would def stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was undergoing some renovations but overall it was nice and will definitely book here again 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Business Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, rugs very clean, great water pressure in the shower. saw no bugs. microwave & mini fridge in room standard, falling asleep to the waterfall
Cons: breakfast had no grab & go. eggs were too oily for me.
Location: don't know. didn't get to explore until last night of stay, was in week long conference/convention meetings
Staff great, peaceful location, many improvements made and being made. quiet, business traveler would be able to do work at any hour. Pool closed at 10pm. we were poolside, pool gates all locked from 10pm to 7am. waterfall ran all night, relaxing
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yoanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels