Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

STAY HERE

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Excellent Excellent Excellent The beds are great big pillow tops. The room is very clean. The pool is AMAZING! I recommend a room pool side. The multi colored lights, the waterfall and the rain bridge are very relaxing to sit and enjoy. They also have a poolside bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Posted Nov 28, 2016
we were greeted by the staff and given our room and directions, walking in crutches, as per instructed, turned out our room was at the other side of the building which meant a longer walk ! then for breakfast which we had been told was in Beef O'Breedys we went there and the door was locked , went back inside inn and given other directions. had we known at first it would have saved us some walking distance !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Noelle, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the incorrect instructions and hope that we can provide you with better customer service during your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pleasant, comfortable and nice place to stay. Quiet and loved the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Noelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves in fantastic hospitality and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No issues for the price.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly hotel staff. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
Not much to tell. Resided only one night. Suited me fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean
Didn't have any problems everything was 100% great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great deal, good location.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The pool area was gorgeous!
Cons: The bathroom floor wasn't really clean.
Location: Not far from Tampa, Ybor City and many restaurants.
We enjoyed the hotel. It seemed to be close enough to all the things we wanted to see, without being in the middle of the chaos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: good stay good stay good stay good stay
Cons: good stay good stay good stay good stay
Location: good stay good stay good stay good stay
good stay good stay good stay good stay good stay good stay good stay good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and nice but A lot of truck traffic.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and the hotel was really clean.
Cons: The bars could have been open and the pool could have been warmer.
Location: Tons of nearby restaurants and shopping.
This hotel will be a great hotel once the construction is done and if they would not let all the tractor trailers park right outside of your room coming and going all night. Breakfast was great and the bars looked fun but none of them were open while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STBG PA

great place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
great room very clean great staff very good breakfast only complaint is the pool was chilly could have been warmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the beautiful pool. Also the free breakfast
Cons: The mattress sunk in the middle
Location: Location was fine.. it is right by a nice casino. And located by stores. And about 40 mins to everywhere I wanted to go.
The hotel was clean. The staff was excellent and polite. The free breakfast was delicious. I just wished it would stay open until 10am, it closed at 9am. The pool was refreshing and clean. Anything you needed from the front staff or maids, the were always happy to help. The only issue I had is the mattress sunk in in the middle, could use a new one. But the stay was great.