Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Nice clean hotel close to state fairgrounds

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great experience overall. The staff, especially housekeeping, are super-nice and our room was very clean and modern. The hotel was quiet, which was the most important factor for us. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Room and great housekeeping
Cons: Decrease in price
Location: Close to casino
Spacious,very clean,good breakfast,excellent customer service from check in to check out,will stay again,already referred others to this place,they will not be disapointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good rooms for the price

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice room and excellent staff. Good continental breakfast. Easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Great place to stay in Tampa

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Not a lot in the area directly nearby but we went to Brandon and found stores and restaurants. It's not too far from Busch Gardens.
We used this hotel for a couple of nights before going on a cruise out of Tampa. Staff was very friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, very impressed. Would stay again if in the Tampa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very friendly staff. clean facility and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean room and very well decorated!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This hotel was very good! From the cleanliness of the room to the overall appearance of the entire hotel. The staff members were fantastic including Tanya who worked the kitchen! I would recommend this place again and also go there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a gracious and complimentary review of your stay with us. We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Heidi Russell General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Cloud FL

Very clean, comfy, and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: Good restaurants are close by. Near fairgrounds and casino.
A pleasant place to stay. Everything is sparkling clean and comfortable. The staff are pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very nice [lace to stay. Everything was clean and new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your great comments and fantastic review! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Heidi Russell General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Busch Garden

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I traveled with 4 kids, the hotel is close to Busch Garden, so we could get to the park at the moment that the park open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Beautiful & Amazing

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Comfy, beautiful and all around friendly staff. I would stay here a million times over. And its near the Hard Rock and Mid-Florida stategrounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We hope you'll be able to stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Heidi Russell General Manager