Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel near friends I was visiting

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Beds slept well and breakfast
Location: There is a Target, Walmart, and Panera bread nearby
Front desk manager was helpful. We dropped off out luggage until we were able to check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply un-inviting.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in an uninviting industrial area. Construction is of lower commercial grade. Uncomfortable room, dirty lent from ac on ceiling. A normal room in other hotels similarly priced would be bigger than this crammed "king" suite. Dirty room carpt that stains your feet walking on it. Unpleasant stay, including over charging the agreed rate. Money better spent elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Clean & comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet & location NOT on a busy street.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Easy access to eatery & shopping. Quite & safe surroundings.
The hotel staff are nice and check in was easy. Location is easily accessible to main highways, close to shopping center & restaurants.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only point breakfast was a bit disappointing in that it can only be described as basic and no variety day to day.
5 out of 5
by Sharlene from New York City

Book them now!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stood at the Comfort Suites during a business trip. From the moment I entered the hotel lobby I was made to feel welcomed by Stephanie,and Reggie,who was on his first day at the job. They greeted me with a friendly smile, and told me all I needed to know about the hotel. Once I entered my room I saw it was very clean, organized, spacious and the bed and pillows were so comfortable. I truly enjoyed my stay. The only thing I would have wanted was to be in a more accessible neighborhood where I could have taken a trip to the store. But never fear, Comfort Suites has snacks and drinks for sale as well. Thank you guys for a great stay. I would highly recommend you. Thank you Stephanie and Reggie. See again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, service, attention.
Cons: Just the sound proof in the wall per guests privacy.
Location: Excellent
Very nice place, the only thing that I didn't like was that I can hear the conversation of the guests in the room next to me. Walls between room needs some some kind of proof sound per privacy. The rest was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Winter Springs, Florida

Great Times

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was are second stay here and we really like the people and culture, just the area in general plus close to the beaches or shopping. We'll be back SOON
5 out of 5
by Dara from Michigan City

From Indiana

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. We wish there was a DVD player for kiddos, a way to turn the ac back, and the free wifi was not very good. Other than that, we were comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels