Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and accommodating

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I like to be able to.leave my vehicle there and not have to deal with the airport traffic and parking, and it's always very clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We take pride in how convenient we are!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, but bring your ear plugs.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Very convenient -- 20 mins from Tampa Airport, restaurants/grocery stores nearby, get to major roads easily.
This hotel is very nice -- employees are friendly, room was clean, plenty of amenities, decent breakfast, easy to get to, etc. I didn't use the pool, so can't give any feedback there. I really liked it -- EXCEPT -- the walls are paper thin! Each night there were different guests in the room directly next to mine. And each night I had interrupted sleep because I could hear everything next door. Old folks talking loudly until 12:30pm the first night, someone coughing the next. A woman crying and WAILING the 3rd night. Now maybe you think I'm being whiney or too critical. But on the last night I awoke to hear a very nice woman next door talking on her cellphone - normal voice level, nothing obnoxious. Except I could hear the entire conversation, including the woman's voice on the receiving end of the call. At 3 AM! I called her room, asked her to please whisper, and she obliged. I think she even moved from the bed portion of the room to the seating area farther away. (I could still hear faint voices, but could now sleep.) It's really my only complaint. But having a room at the end of the hall you'd expect it to be quiet -- maybe next time I need to request no one be placed in the room next door? So if you're a sound sleeper, or are comfortable with ear plugs, you'll be fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! I've learned to travel with earbuds myself because sometimes I do come across hotels where the walls are thinner than the other! Call us next time and we will see what we can do for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Haven, CT

Nice an close to Raymond Jamea Stadium.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice hotel. It was conveniently located. Nice pool and hot tube. They had breakfast daily, but did not eat there. We had other plans. Also, the hotel had a nice little office to print out boarding pass. Room was clean and beds made up daily. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoFL

hotel room clean which is the most important

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Per the price and location the facilities and specifically the room clean and organized and the staff lady on reception and night very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, I will be sure to show it to staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Fl

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel it self could really use some work, but the service was great, the bed & pillows were comfortable & the room was clean... The neighborhood was a bit run down, but the location was conviently located. Overall we would stay here again, but hope that they do some renovations soon :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We actually just completed room renovations last week. Every single room is brand new head to toe. We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Sehr guter Service, gute Lage. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Some things were in disrepair.. Customer service counter was in terrible condition. The room door had to be forcefully pulled shut. My room keys had to be reset at 2am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you experienced these issues! We hope to see you next time you're in Tampa!
5 out of 5
by Amy S.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
very nice room, all workers encountered were friendly and helpful - impressed and would stay here again or recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this stellar review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très mal situé et décevant dans son ensemble.Nous avons trouvé des insectes dans la literie et nous avons dû insister pour avoir une autre chambre (nous avons fait trois chambres avant d'en trouver une sans insectes). Piscine sale et petit déjeuner restreint. Nous ne recommandons pas cet hôtel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Je suis désolé que vous ne l'avez pas profiter de votre séjour. Nous espérons que vous nous donnez une seconde chance un jour dans l'avenir!