Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by kaye

Close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay as arrived late into Tamoa. Staff very helpful and friendly. The place needs a makeover. Lobby very tatty. Sticky carpets! Wouldn't stay again. Close to the airport. Only benefit really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you didn't fully enjoy your stay! We always strive for excellence and will work towards fixing these issues!
5 out of 5
by Ana

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Great rating!
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Good stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel located in busy industrial area. Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Hot breakfast buffet each morning. Staff very friendly and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by steve

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok and the folks were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Wifi wasn't all great..stay was comfortable. Breakfast was the same everyday..eggs & sausage. Over all it was an ok stay for us,being a family of 6. We went there all day as we spent our day out & about. Our room was cleaned everyday. The only thing they missed was restocking toilet paper. Asked the front desk & they said to ask the cleaning staff. Neither one provided it until asked for it the second time & let them know cleaning staff did not replace it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. No one should have to deal with not-so-great wifi, its 2017! I will personally look into this myself, and the TP issue! We appreciate you staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Shital Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel was reasonably priced and located.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We had a good experience at this hotel and will consider staying at this hotel if we visitbthe Tampa area in the future. Only complaint was a front desk staff representative who could use some coaching on how to interact with customers. When I asked a question about my bill, he chose to raise his voice in front of other guest and give me incorerct information without pulling the info on my room reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Dylan , Hotel Management
We do apologize about this issue and we will look into it ASAP. Other then that, we appreciate you writing this review, and look forward to that next trip!