Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Geräumiges Zimmer mit couch
Unser Zimmer war sehr geräumig.Hotel macht einen guten Gesamteindruck.früchstück war reichhaltig und gut.das wir nervige Zimmernachbarn hatten die nachts um 3 Uhr heimkamen und Party machten dafür kann das Hotel ja nichts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location, clean room and friendly staff! Patricia did and excellent job keeping the breakfast area clean and stocked and everyone was friendly. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was clean and comfy. The staff was super helpful and nice. Close to everything. The breakfast is not great.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Garry from Palm City, Fl.

The first stay sells 2 more

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
My first stay at Comfort Suites. I stayed in two more cities this week, and both stops were Comfort Suites after this experience.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was comfy - just like home!!!
Location: Lots of shopping nearby and plenty of restaurant choices!
Was pleasantly surprised!!! The hotel is clean, the bed and pillows are comfortable. The staff that I dealt with is awesome! This was my first time at this hotel - will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by dwayne from Middle Georgia

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was awesome. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It was a lower end of the quality i have found in other Comfort Suites