Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Breakfast over the top!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great stay! They had a wonderful breakfast! Bed was real comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for leaving us a five star rating. We will do our best to maintain the quality and value of our offerings. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Short stay, good experience. Very good service and easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay with us here at Country Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel. Included airport shuttle.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice location. Walking distance to a couple of restaurants. Wawa across the street. Room was clean and comfortable. Free shuttle to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your time sharing such a positive feedback of your stay with us. I am very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Let us know if you need assistance. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice and friendly hotel staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
A place like home! Nice brakfast,fresh cookie and coffee at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us and for mentioning you were impressed of the breakfast choices. We are doing our best to be able to meet our guests' approval and your feedback paid off our effort. Many thanks for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to TPA.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport and long term parking.
Cons: Interior needs upgrading and staff needs training.
Location: There are few restaurants nearby.
Nothing special. Just near the airport and not expensive. Free parking and shuttle to and from the airport. Please add a bit more to your review. Please add a bit more to your review. Please add a bit more to your review. Please add a bit more to your review. Please add a bit more to your review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Great to hear that we have provided you convenience to the airport and reasonably priced hotel accommodation and services. We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location
There was no water in the toilet when I arrived. Called the front desk and was told they would be right up. Never arrived! Solved the problem myself. My electronic key would not open the door on two occasions -=- it was not near my phone or key. The last night there were no bath towels in my room. No hot water for tea morning. These are all minor inconveniences that should not happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We always seek for ways on how we can improve the quality of our service and accommodation. We assure you that we will correct the issue you mentioned,make sure that nothing is missed and hope you return to show you a far better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was there only for sleeping, breakfast attendance was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I'm pleased you had such a nice experience with us and felt able to give us positive review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Nice clean

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The only issue that I had was the door didn't latch tight automatically-had to pull it closed. When I returned to my room later in the evening after being gone all day I just pushed on the door and it opened-didn't even need my key. Therefore after the cleaning staff cleaned my room the door was left technically unlocked all day!!! Thankfully no one else knew this!!! Nothing was missing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our staff that makes your stay more comfortable. We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Interview trip for Kelly Maric

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
I did not realize the thermostat was on the wall NOT on the actual AC - My room was freezing and I kept trying to turn down the AC on the unit - not on the wall. Having a note on the unit that AC controls are on the wall would be VERY helpful!.