Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel room was very clean and quiet. The bed was so comfy as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Mathew Hoffman, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you to the Tampa Brandon area. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
5 out of 5
by Elba

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ron from indiana

Great stay overall!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was accommodating and very helpful; very impressed! Wish the pool was outdoors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize if some aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations, as well as ours. We sincerely hope that we would have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
5 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hockey tourney

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if your in town for a brandon ice hockey tourny
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the 5 star rating! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, aging in cramped area.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, but aging hotel in cramped area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize some aspects of your stay failed to meet your expectations, as well as ours. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Warm Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Location: Tampa Brandon location
My experience was great staff was nice and room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Mathew Hoffman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your nice feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the Courtyard Tampa Brandon should your travels bring you area in the future. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Mathew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel should your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Mathew Hoffman General Manager