Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Leigh

S'Allright

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Replace the bed! I had to sleep the opposite direction so I was out of the soup bowl.
1 out of 5
by Chelsea

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible! As soon as I went into the room I was disgusted and had to leave immediately. They would not refund me for the night because they said I had checked in already even though I was only there for 5 minutes.
2 out of 5
by Kara from Jacksonville FL

some sketchiness and negatives

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was ok. I somehow accidentally booked the handicap accessible room and was scolded by the lady at the front desk for it even after explaining that it was an accident. From then on she had attitude. We get to the room and realize that this meant no tub and since we had children with us a tub was necessary so we asked if there was another room available. Obviously that was a big deal, but we were put in one anyway. Room was neat and clean, had to ask for more toilet paper and towels twice before we got them. AC barely worked unless you were sitting in that corner of the room. Also to be noted was the club or event space next door that took up parking spaces at the hotel and ended with yelling and a fight in the middle of the night which of course woke us up. This just confirmed our feelings of the neighborhood being a little sketchy. One of the kids found a pill taken for anxiety on the floor prior to check out so a better vacuum/cleaning job is necessary going forward. The breakfast and pool were the positives of this stay. Next time we will stay elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by Judilyn from Hudson, FL

Never again

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was definitely the worse Days Inn I've ever stayed in. We were escorted to our room, leaving the front desk empty and I felt like Goldilocks. First room she showed us smelled like skunk weed, 2nd room smelled like mold, 3rd smelled ok. Nasty paper towel stuck in peep hole, desperate need of painting, back of bathroom door was filthy with water stains, bedding filled with cigarette burns, hallways smelled of animal urine and carpets thoughout were gross. No closet, no toilet tissue holder (it rested above toilet) and the bath towels were horribly stained. I would truly recommend against staying here.
1 out of 5
by Melissa

It was horrible!!! Dark smelled and dirty!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrific it was dirty esp in the hallways it smells so badly it gets in your clothes it was dark as ever. My room had a microwave on the floor a light didn't work barely any pillows it was just nasty the toilet paper on the bath tub not a rack it was just bad never again would I go I rather sleep in my car!
1 out of 5
by Chandrasekhar from Chicago

Never stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not a plesunt stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Dirty. Smelled. Customer service friendly Breakfast very limited
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to everything we wanted to see

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We are a family of five and it fit us comfortably the staff was very helpful especially with helping us print our tickets for the airport. Very clean I would go and stay again. Breakfast was great my family enjoyed it every morning I have no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Facelift needed

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Everything...Days Inn should of visited the place before they allowed their name on it.
Location: Busch Gardens is very close.
Old and outdated/run down...some new furniture and nice mattress but leave the cockroaches out. It was convenient to our location and the price is right. The breakfast was just put out and not tended too. It appears the employees do not care about their job or employer with the lack effort put into cleaning. That goes for the rooms too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
What a dump. Stay away. Room was dirty old bathroom was not clean carpets were dirty. Hallway carpet was terrible