Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by lillian

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at this property, I will be booking again soon. I was amazed when I walked into my room. It was truly the perfect getaway.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was pretty good overall. It wouldn't have been my first pick but it was one of the cheaper hotels for that weekend.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for the purpose since we wasn't there through the night. The room could have been cleaner everything was old. The comfort had holes in them, the ceiling had brown stuff look like it could be be water damage. It's not safe at all. All Kind of people are there and theirs no security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dirtiest Hotel Ever

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!!! Days Inn Franchise will never see me again after this place.
Cons: Burn it down and start from scratch. Owner needs to learn how to run a clean hotel.
Location: If you like hookers and bad food ... this is the location for you. This area is not really considered Ybor....but the lie to sucker you in.
This has to be the worst experience I have ever encountered at a hotel. I arrived to the hotel at 1 am couldn't find parking because there’s a party hall next door, you had people all over the parking lot drinking and acting up. Once we arrived to the hotel we had to be buzzed in. Check in was pretty smooth. when we entered our room the smell of mold hit us right away, the carpets were dirty pillows had stains on them. I looked at the mattress to make sure there was no bed bugs and the mattress was so dirty. We were supposed to be at this hotel for 3 days we checked out the next day. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone, it's not worth it. I would never stay at this hotel not even if it was free. I was willing to lose the money on the other 2 nights just because I couldn't breathe in that filth. Thank god for Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by Laline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Awful hotel. We left after seeing the room because it was in such bad conditions and was extremely dirty. We didn't even receive a refund. Overall it was an awful experience.
4 out of 5
by Eunice

Wedding Party

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Family wedding in Tampa. We were accommodate with our request and we enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by Drew

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful. Terrible service, rude management, rude staff. Will never be back
2 out of 5
by stephaine

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms we're in poor condition the office person. Didn't want to give extra towels. The rooms we're non smoking but smelt like smoke. The shower was rigged didn't no how to use the hot water. No coffee pot. But yet it was a used coffee packet on counter.