Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: all of the hot menu items for breakfast were cold.
fantastic room, staff was pleasant, enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room with bay view

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Friendly staff, good room, convenient location. Beautiful views and nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, and great price.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Heat hotel, but the pillows were too flat. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel situated right at Tampa Bay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Family room was comparable to an upscale suite. Spacious room with excellent amenities. A warm cookie awaits guests to check-in. Family Best Value!
Location: Tampa Bay shopping, restaurants, and within 20 mins of Clearwater beaches; aquarium.
Excellent hotel situated right at Tampa Bay. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxed

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed here over the Thanksgiving weekend for the Buccaneers vs Seahawks game, a 10 minute drive from the airport and you're there. Easy access to Tampa and Clearwater as it's just off the 60. Clean rooms if a little dated but more than adequate. Friendly staff who are more than willing to help. Free wifi is great. Thought there was a free bus to the stadium for game day but not to be but the staff helped with getting us there for about $20 which is around the same as for the cab we got back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area excellent view and room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I love the room and great review. Friendly staff. Great area to be close to my family members. Over all excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christ Church, Barbados

Beautiful stay on the water

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Quick and easy check in. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and we had a beautiful view of the water. Would recommend this to anyone visiting the Tampa area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Dirty, no wifi,staff horrible ,no shampoo....I stay 3 days so much horrible thing,and hotel need new sofa bed,my back still pain now
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needed cleaned around the edges.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very minimal electrical sockets around the bed, moved the bed away from the wall and the bedside table and it was disgusting, needed cleaned around the edges of the room. The shower was moldy, living in Florida for 11 years this can be a problem but all it takes is a little work. Very noisy in the morning, don't expect to sleep in, the doors have no mechanism on them to not slam, so expect that to start at 6 am.The pillows had no support. The furniture needs updated but if it keeps costs low, it's fine. Not worth over 80 a night. BUT the place was safe, and I am basing most of my stars on that because safety is important being a woman alone. Noon check out was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Beautiful view and nice Hotel. The room cleaning service wasn't great but it was ok. I had to request breakfast as room service but It eas too expensive. They should work on those prices. Everything else was ok.