Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Convenient for what we needed.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It got the job done. Had read some horrible reviews on Google after booking on here. Was pretty worried about how it would be. Room was fine for our stay thankfully. Still, the reviews really did worry me and made the stay worrisome until we checked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An example of what not to get

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My key didn't work. All nite couldn't get in the room had to walk up front and get another 1, then the other key the second key didn't work cause she gave me new key card . But time all this happen I finally got in the room about 7 that mornin. I was Only at the hotel a total of 2 1/2 hours. Never again with this hotel. Shower water pressure barley comes out. Had to purchase another hotel down the block just so my family can take a correct bath. Waste of money here at this hotel and time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Inexpensive, but old, smelly, like unclean. Minimum towels, carpet dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel/not recommended

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Dirty sheets and towels. Bathroom was filthy. Room was out of date. No wifi like it was advertised. Tv channels were blurry and connection was bad. Phone was not working. Breakfast was subpar. And it looked to be in a bad neighborhood. Also, 700 building did by have any hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was close to wehre we needed to be
Cons: everything
The room was dirty (walls, floors, doors, bathroom) and there were roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powder Springs, GA

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The a/c worked really well.
This place is horrible. Tried to check in at 3pm (normal check in time) and room wasn't ready. An hour later they tried giving me a smoking room and said that's what my booking company reserved for me. Not true at all. I showed them my email confirmation that said non-smoking. They said I needed to take it up with Expedia. Then I was told my non-smoking room wasn't available because they were behind on cleaning rooms. When I said I would accept a smoking room, I was told those weren't available either. When I finally got in a room, there was dog poo in the floor and the bathroom was nasty. Clumps of hair were in the pool. The ice machine didn't work. The microwave sparked and shorted out. TV signal went in and out. I paid $10 extra for a roll away bed that was never delivered. I was told they were locked in storage and only night security had access to it. I complained to the front desk only to be told "No hablo Ingles". It was a holiday weekend (July 4th) and I think they knew there was nowhere else for me to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEDBUGS!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I am writing this at 3:30 a.m. Checked in at 11:45 a.m. Went out for the day returned at 12:00 a.m. to turn in. Felt as if something bit me shrugged it off then twice more. So I woke to see what it was and seen a bug crawl across the bed. I killed it. It has left blood stains on the sheets. Then after checking the bed I found a huge one and then serval more. Can't sleep. Have photos. Sending them to frobt desk, corporate, and expedia. Want my payment refunded abd money to clean my laundry. Before this is transferred to my home and car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa

What it is for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This hotel has potential they need to fix bug issue and update facilities. Good location probably the best thing about the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away from this hotels

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel has bed bugs it's dosgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare. Guy in the front desk told me that it was too late to go out for dinner (10:30pm) and that everything was closed. The driver, in the way back to the airport said that there were options and could not explain why the front desk guy said that to me. No wifi signal in the room. My cell phone was broken. I decided then to order a pizza but the hotel's phone was out of order! Lots of cars in and out. Weird vibe!